Glastonbury v Corsham
West of England Premier League 2008
VenueTor Leisure Ground, Glastonbury on 7th June 2008 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossCorsham won the toss and decided to bat
ResultGlastonbury won by 3 wickets
PointsGlastonbury 27 (Batting 2, Bowling 5); Corsham 4 (Batting 1, Bowling 3)
UmpiresB Critchley, Thorpe
ScorersC Gibbens, P Greenwood

Corsham inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
N Chouhanrun out (Roberts)16      
+SFG Bullenc Jenkins b Doherty11      
RT Foleyc Landsdale b Punchard2      
RJ Sillencec Landsdale b Roberts53      
*MS Colesb Durston22      
D Collierb Roberts21      
P Turnerc Travers b Keates3      
A Senneckb Roberts8      
TN Shardlowc Jenkins b Roberts0      
DM Chardb Keates2      
J Searlenot out0      
Extras(3 lb, 4 w)7
Total(all out, 54.3 overs)145
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (Chouhan), 2-24 (Foley), 3-34 (Bullen), 4-90 (Coles), 5-121 (Sillence), 6-129 (Turner), 7-142 (Senneck), 8-142 (Shardlow), 9-145 (Collier), 10-145 (Chard, 54.3 ov)
Glastonbury bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Punchard10   2221--
Doherty12   7161--
Travers7   1280--
Durston10   0411--
Roberts5   0114--

Glastonbury inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
WJ Durstonc Senneck b Sillence2      
RL Keatesrun out71      
WR Landsdalec Shardlow b Sillence2      
JML Fearc Shardlow b Sillence0      
+RL Jenkinsb Senneck17      
*S Spencerlbw b Senneck0      
S Coppellc Bullen b Searle19      
A Robertsnot out18      
RC Traversnot out5      
T Puncharddid not bat      
N Dohertydid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 8 w)12
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)146
Fall of wickets:
1-? (Durston), 2-? (Landsdale), 3-? (Fear), 4-45 (Jenkins), 5-45 (Spencer), 6-89 (Coppell), 7-139 (Keates)
Corsham bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Senneck16   5332--
Sillence9   1213--
Coles5   0260--
Foley11   4300--
Searle14   2331--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive