Keynsham v Glastonbury
West of England Premier League 2007
VenueFrank Taylor Memorial Ground, Keynsham on 25th August 2007 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultMatch drawn
PointsKeynsham 12 (Batting 5, Bowling 4); Glastonbury 25 (Batting 5, Bowling 3)
UmpiresHJ Hudd, J Sullivan

Glastonbury inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JML Fearb Burston2645 5- 
WJ Durstonc [unknown] b Pannell3525 12 
GM Andrewb Bryan1616 21 
C Kieswetterb Williams5175 5- 
+JC Buttlerc and b Burston5767 41 
RL Jenkinsc Baker b Burston210 -- 
*S Spencernot out5644 5- 
W Spencerrun out (Baker)3532 3- 
M Hambletonst Baker b Pannell11 -- 
A Robertsnot out11 -- 
RC Traversdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 7 w)14
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)294
Fall of wickets:
1-54 (Durston), 2-80 (Andrew), 3-80 (Fear), 4-192 (Kieswetter), 5-197 (Buttler), 6-202 (Jenkins), 7-278 (W Spencer), 8-285 (Hambleton)
Keynsham bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Pannell16   26321-
Williams11   07513-
Burston13   25932-
Bryan5   0301--
Waghela3   0250--
Knowles7   03501-

Keynsham inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Q Waraichc Andrew b Travers53     
P Waghelac Buttler b Travers44     
B Whittingtonlbw b Travers0     
D Jarmanlbw b Durston9     
RJ Pannellst Buttler b Travers18     
R Wakefieldnot out21     
G Williamsb Durston6     
D Burstonnot out37     
D Bakerdid not bat      
*S Knowlesdid not bat      
TG Bryandid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 9 lb, 14 nb, 15 w)44
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)232
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?
Glastonbury bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
W Spencer8   530--
Hambleton6   0350--
Roberts5   410--
Kieswetter3   090--
Durston13   0652--
Travers16   2824--
Andrew4   0210--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs
--> Bowling in the Keynsham innings adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive