Glastonbury v Weston-super-Mare
West of England Premier League 2007
VenueTor Leisure Ground, Glastonbury on 5th May 2007 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultWeston-super-Mare won by 8 wickets
PointsGlastonbury 3 (Batting 2, Bowling 1); Weston-super-Mare 31 (Batting 6, Bowling 5)
UmpiresK Dew, C Norton
ScorersNL Cannon, C Gibbens

Glastonbury inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SJ Tinnionrun out (Williams)321 -- 
M Tromanc Brown b Parfitt010 -- 
W Spencerc Neave b Main1122 1- 
*S Spencerc Williams b Fear3465 5- 
RC Traversc Brown b Fear211 -- 
M Edmundsb Fear720 -- 
S Coppellc Shabil Ahmed b Kearsey56104 7- 
T Punchardc Lane b Kearsey2262 2- 
M Collins-Ballandsst Brown b Kearsey612 -- 
N Dohertynot out414 -- 
CR Gibbensrun out (Morgan)27 -- 
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 4 w)9
Total(all out, 54.3 overs)156
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Troman), 2-6 (Tinnion), 3-19 (W Spencer), 4-34 (Travers), 5-50 (Edmunds), 6-72 (S Spencer), 7-132 (Punchard), 8-149 (Coppell), 9-149 (Collins-Ballands), 10-156 (Gibbens, 54.3 ov)
Weston-super-Mare bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Parfitt13   23311-
Main14   43511-
Fear10   33132-
D'Souza7   1260--

Weston-super-Mare inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RT D'Souzanot out8686 15- 
Shabil Ahmedc [unknown] b Punchard110 -- 
*G Morganlbw b Gibbens2649 1- 
J Williamsnot out3729 7- 
+E Browndid not bat      
AJ Feardid not bat      
J Neavedid not bat      
M Kearseydid not bat      
J Lanedid not bat      
L Parfittdid not bat      
T Maindid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 2 w)7
Total(2 wickets, 28.1 overs)157
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Shabil Ahmed), 2-90 (Morgan)
Glastonbury bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Punchard6   0321--
Doherty7   1320-2
Travers5   1240--
Gibbens6   1201--
Edmunds2   0180--
W Spencer1   0130--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive