Andover v Hampshire Cricket Academy
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division One 2009
VenueBatchelors Barn Road, Andover on 6th June 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossHampshire Cricket Academy won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHampshire Cricket Academy won by 193 runs
PointsAndover 4 (Bowling 4); Hampshire Cricket Academy 25 (Batting 5, Bowling 5)
UmpiresC Davies, SJ Malone
ScorersLJ Morgan (Andover), K Rouse (Hampshire Cricket Academy)

Hampshire Cricket Academy inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MC Kleinveldtc Stretton b Taylor50     
MD Batesb Graham15     
*JM Vincec Atkins b MR Hooper78     
H Riazuddinc Wahid Khan b Taylor46     
+AP Rousec Stretton b Saye46     
CP Woodc Stretton b Taylor0     
MJ Kinglbw b MR Hooper1     
JR Millernot out14     
DR Briggsc Saye b Graham10     
JSD Haggatydid not bat      
JD Shepparddid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 3 nb, 3 w)9
Total(8 wickets, declared, 60 overs)269
Fall of wickets:
1-28 (Bates), 2-123 (Kleinveldt), 3-175 (Vince), 4-215 (Riazuddin), 5-216 (Wood), 6-251 (Rouse), 7-251 (King), 8-269 (Briggs, 60 ov)
Andover bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Taylor26   4863--
Saye6   1261--
Graham7   1272--
Wahid Khan2   0260--
Miller4   0240--
MR Hooper15   2772--

Andover inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MC Millerc Bates b Riazuddin4     
A Hooperc Rouse b Riazuddin14     
C Hadfieldrun out0     
+M Strettonc [unknown] b Wood0     
RD Atkinsrun out2     
Wahid Khanb Briggs12     
TGS Sayeb Haggaty9     
MR Hooperc Bates b Briggs4     
*R Taylorb Miller8     
D Woodhousenot out15     
L Grahamc Rouse b Miller2     
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 1 nb)6
Total(all out, 30.3 overs)76
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Miller), 2-18 (Hadfield), 3-18 (Stretton), 4-18 (A Hooper), 5-33 (Atkins), 6-38 (Wahid Khan), 7-46 (Saye), 8-46 (MR Hooper), 9-73 (Taylor), 10-76 (Graham, 30.3 ov)
Hampshire Cricket Academy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Riazuddin7   4142--
Wood7   3121--
Briggs8   1242--
Haggaty5   3101--
King2   060--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 64 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive