Calmore Sports v Portsmouth
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division One 2003
VenueLoperwood Park, Calmore on 23rd August 2003 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossCalmore Sports won the toss and decided to bat
ResultCalmore Sports won by 162 runs
PointsCalmore Sports 22 (Batting 5, Bowling 5); Portsmouth 3 (Bowling 3)
UmpiresD Kirk, BDA Woolley
ScorersA Faithwaite (Portsmouth), B Hibberd (Calmore Sports)

Calmore Sports inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SDJ Ennewb Manning9     
G Lewislbw b Hayward33     
J Hibberdb Hayward61     
PD Cassst Savident b Hayward58     
CRM Freestonc Savident b Manning29     
*TM Peglerb Ali Mohamed9     
CR Surrynot out43     
J Wallb Ali Mohamed4     
+SA Baileynot out2     
M Bostondid not bat      
JP Rosedid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 6 lb, 11 nb, 7 w)26
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)274
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Ennew), 2-108 (Lewis), 3-122 (Hibberd), 4-162 (Freeston), 5-185 (Pegler), 6-266 (Cass), 7-271 (Wall)
Portsmouth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Manning10   0612--
Ali Mohamed10   0632--
Williams8   0500--
Hayward10   3383--
Ancell10   2410--
Keech2   1130--

Portsmouth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
BE Thaneb Hibberd3     
D Oliffec Pegler b Hibberd4     
M Keechb Hibberd0     
M Barnesc Pegler b Cass7     
*+L Savidentc Hibberd b Wall39     
CJ Moonc Bailey b Hibberd0     
P Ancellc Lewis b Wall16     
P Haywardlbw b Freeston28     
N Ali Mohamedst Bailey b Boston5     
JW Manningc Bailey b Freeston1     
S Williamsnot out1     
Extras(4 b, 4 w)8
Total(all out, 25.1 overs)112
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Thane), 2-6 (Keech), 3-11 (Oliffe), 4-17 (Barnes), 5-20 (Moon), 6-68 (Ancell), 7-78 (Savident), 8-88 (Ali Mohamed), 9-99 (Manning), 10-112 (Hayward, 25.1 ov)
Calmore Sports bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Cass6   0211--
Hibberd8   4204--
Wall3   0212--
Boston3   0221--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive