Notts Unity Casuals v Welbeck Colliery
Nottinghamshire Cricket Board Premier League 2007
VenueBrian Wakefield Memorial Ground, Nottingham on 9th June 2007 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossNotts Unity Casuals won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWelbeck Colliery won by 6 wickets
PointsNotts Unity Casuals 5 (Batting 4, Bowling 1); Welbeck Colliery 18 (Batting 4, Bowling 2)

Notts Unity Casuals inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ahsan Tariqc and b Bicknell50     
Zahir Ahmedst +Jack b Dobson24     
*+MJ Richardsonc Jack b Dobson3     
PW Goughb JJ Ball30     
Nayeem Ahmednot out62     
HM Riazlbw b Dobson34     
AFD Jackmannot out12     
U Mussaferdid not bat      
Saqib Mirzadid not bat      
A Sheikhdid not bat      
Zahid Iqbaldid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 14 w)20
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)235
Fall of wickets:
1-51 (Zahir Ahmed), 2-64 (Richardson), 3-124 (Gough), 4-126 (Ahsan Tariq), 5-203 (Riaz)
Welbeck Colliery bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Stears1   090--
JT Ball4   0210--
Brice6   1180--
French4   0180--
Dobson14   2623--
JJ Ball13   2651--
Bicknell8   0381--

Welbeck Colliery inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DJ Bicknellnot out114     
R Frenchb Nayeem Ahmed53     
GE Weltonc Jackman b Nayeem Ahmed1     
MC Dobsonb Mussafer8     
*NA Gielbw b Nayeem Ahmed17     
JJ Ballnot out22     
JT Balldid not bat      
+JA Bricedid not bat      
B Bowringdid not bat      
D Stearsdid not bat      
TM Jackdid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 9 nb, 6 w, 5 pen)24
Total(4 wickets, 47.2 overs)239
Fall of wickets:
1-112 (French), 2-121 (Welton), 3-146 (Dobson), 4-173 (Gie)
Notts Unity Casuals bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Saqib Mirza5   0270--
Sheikh4   0250--
Mussafer15   1611--
Nayeem Ahmed13   2373--
Zahid Iqbal3   0260--
Riaz3   0230--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Bowling in the Notts Unity Casuals innings adds 2 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive