Clifton Village v Notts Unity Casuals
Nottinghamshire Cricket Board Premier League 2007
VenueThe Cricket Oval, Nottingham on 21st April 2007 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultClifton Village won by 303 runs
PointsClifton Village 20 (Batting 4, Bowling 4); Notts Unity Casuals 1 (Bowling 1)
UmpiresP Berridge, D Frith
ScorersD Pinder (Notts Unity Casuals), S Wyld (Clifton Village)

Clifton Village inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*RM Wyldc Riaz b Alleyne102103 122 
RA Harrisc Zahir Ahmed b Alleyne209160 274 
MP Newc Waheed b Alleyne3938 41 
LR Andrewsnot out4015 52 
SB McNeillnot out00 -- 
DS Lucasdid not bat      
J Hollingsworthdid not bat      
A Kellydid not bat      
RJ Chapmandid not bat      
+A Waltersdid not bat      
DJ Footittdid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 4 lb, 3 nb, 20 w)33
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)423
Fall of wickets:
1-231 (Wyld), 2-340 (New), 3-419 (Harris)
Notts Unity Casuals bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Markowski5   03908-
Riaz6   04204-
Mussafer11   0760--
Zahir Ahmed13   09107-
Alleyne12   01043--
Qayyum3   061013

Notts Unity Casuals inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Ahsan Tariqc Walters b Lucas03 -- 
Zahir Ahmedc Walters b Kelly1520 3- 
*SN Nealc Walters b Lucas01 -- 
D Alleynec Harris b Lucas511 1- 
G Landac and b Kelly1421 2- 
HM Riazc McNeill b Andrews6295 11- 
U Mussaferlbw b Kelly01 -- 
J Marshalllbw b Andrews1027 1- 
M Qayyumlbw b Andrews14 -- 
B Waheedlbw b Andrews024 -- 
J Markowskinot out09 -- 
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 10 w)13
Total(all out, 34.5 overs)120
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Ahsan Tariq), 2-0 (Neal), 3-11 (Alleyne), 4-37 (Zahir Ahmed), 5-54 (Landa), 6-54 (Mussafer), 7-78 (Marshall), 8-82 (Qayyum), 9-99 (Waheed), 10-120 (Riaz, 34.5 ov)
Clifton Village bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Lucas11   2383101
Kelly9   0373--
Footitt4   1110--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive