Notts Unity Casuals v Clifton Village
Nottinghamshire Cricket Board Premier League 2006
VenueBrian Wakefield Memorial Ground, Nottingham on 9th September 2006 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossClifton Village won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Clifton Village)
PointsNotts Unity Casuals 6 (Batting 4); Clifton Village 17 (Batting 4, Bowling 3)

Clifton Village inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
PR Pollardretired hurt7174 71 
RA Harrisnot out119137 14- 
J Hollingsworthb Riaz3250 6- 
LR Andrewsc Pinder b Tayyib Khan2732 1- 
*DS Lucasnot out1918 1- 
RM Wylddid not bat      
SB McNeilldid not bat      
DJ Footittdid not bat      
RJ Chapmandid not bat      
+A Waltersdid not bat      
AB Shepherddid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 11 nb, 14 w)32
Total(2 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)300
Fall of wickets:
1-193 (Hollingsworth), 2-245 (Andrews)
Notts Unity Casuals bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sheikh7   068098
Qayyum3   0220--
Mussafer14   17201-
Riaz11   159143
Tayyib Khan15   2721--

Notts Unity Casuals inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SN Nealc Harris b Lucas6877 8- 
Zahir Ahmedb Shepherd2641 3- 
+MJ Richardsonb Shepherd5992 3- 
MD Bottc Andrews b Lucas1829 -- 
D Pinderb Shepherd04 -- 
Tayyib Khanc Wyld b Lucas12 -- 
*A Birchnot out1132 1- 
U Mussaferc Chapman b Shepherd01 -- 
HM Riazb Wyld223 -- 
A Sheikhnot out05 -- 
M Qayyumdid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 4 lb, 6 nb, 11 w)27
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)212
Fall of wickets:
1-60 (Zahir Ahmed), 2-139 (Neal), 3-190 (Bott), 4-195 (Richardson), 5-196 (Tayyib Khan), 6-196 (Pinder), 7-196 (Mussafer), 8-211 (Riaz)
Clifton Village bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Lucas15   362321
Footitt3   0250-2
Wyld10   02815-
Shepherd10   332423
Andrews12   15502-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> PR Pollard retired hurt in the Clifton Village innings having scored 71 (team had lost 0 wickets)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive