Clifton Village v Retford
Nottinghamshire Cricket Board Premier League 2005
VenueThe Cricket Oval, Nottingham on 18th June 2005 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossRetford won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Clifton Village)
PointsClifton Village 15 (Batting 4, Bowling 1); Retford 8 (Batting 4, Bowling 2)

Clifton Village inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RJ Harrisonb Broadley5881 10- 
LR Andrewsc Morgan b Oosterwyk7092 9- 
*D Tatenot out10378 112 
SB McNeillc Jordan b Moseley912 1- 
KJ Murdenc Singleton b Broadley3220 51 
RA Harrisc and b Broadley1714 3- 
DS Lucasst Jordan b Singleton56 -- 
+R Rawlinsondid not bat      
S Plummerdid not bat      
R McDermottdid not bat      
S Sharmadid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 15 lb, 5 nb, 1 w)24
Total(6 wickets, declared, 49.4 overs)318
Fall of wickets:
1-112 (Harrison), 2-166 (Andrews), 3-202 (McNeill), 4-252 (Murden), 5-281 (Harris), 6-318 (Lucas, 49.4 ov)
Retford bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Oosterwyk13   0871-3
Broadley13   1723--
Shepherd7   03801-
Moseley6   0371--

Retford inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+H Jordanc Harrison b Tate6462 83 
VJP Broadleynot out79145 13- 
J Morganc Harris b Tate412 -- 
*N Hallc Rawlinson b Harris819 -- 
J Musgrovec Harrison b Lucas2660 3- 
D Oosterwyknot out917 2- 
P Towarddid not bat      
S Shepherddid not bat      
P Singletondid not bat      
M Moseleydid not bat      
C Halldid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 3 lb, 15 nb, 10 w)35
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)225
Fall of wickets:
1-100 (Jordan), 2-114 (Morgan), 3-138 (N Hall), 4-198 (Musgrove)
Clifton Village bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Lucas15   2461-2
Tate15   2662-2
Sharma6   030081
Harris10   1481210
McDermott3   0170--
McNeill1   080--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive