Caythorpe v Clifton Village
Nottinghamshire Cricket Board Premier League 2005
VenueCaythorpe Road, Caythorpe on 11th June 2005 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossClifton Village won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Clifton Village)
PointsCaythorpe 6 (Batting 1, Bowling 3); Clifton Village 16 (Batting 4, Bowling 2)

Clifton Village inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RJ Harrisonb Wright81133 10-  
LR Andrewsb Hindson2660 2-  
*D Tatec Hunt b Hindson4868 12  
KJ Murdenc and b Wright1710 -2  
R Harrisc Archer b Hemmings1613 1-  
SB McNeillb Hindson86 2-  
DS Lucasrun out (Archer)107 1-  
+R Rawlinsonnot out13 --  
S Plummernot out00 --  
D McDermottdid not bat      
S Sharmadid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 11 lb, 2 w)14
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)221
Fall of wickets:
1-69 (Andrews), 2-159 (Tate), 3-183 (Murden), 4-184 (Harrison), 5-205 (McNeill), 6-220 (Lucas), 7-221 (Harris)
Caythorpe bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hemmings8   2291--
Gill6   1140--
Wright10   0552--
Archer9   1240--
Hindson15   27132-
Anderson2   0160--

Caythorpe inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JA Hawleyc Rawlinson b Lucas1135 --  
+SE Ogrizovicc Harris b Sharma2637 4-  
GF Archernot out58108 3-  
PK Rileyc Rawlinson b Harris113 --  
JE Hindsonrun out (Harrison)1941 1-  
J Hartleyc Tate b Harris39 --  
A Huntb Tate1131 1-  
B Wrightnot out226 --  
JM Gilldid not bat      
S Andersondid not bat      
*TE Hemmingsdid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 13 w)17
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)148
Fall of wickets:
1-39 (Hawley), 2-52 (Ogrizovic), 3-59 (Riley), 4-100 (Hindson), 5-106 (Hartley), 6-136 (Hunt)
Clifton Village bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Lucas15   62411-
Tate15   06317-
Sharma7   02415-
Harris10   1232--
McDermott3   0100--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive