Clifton Village v West Indian Cavaliers
Nottinghamshire Cricket Board Premier League 2005
VenueThe Cricket Oval, Nottingham on 30th May 2005 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossWest Indian Cavaliers won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Clifton Village)
PointsClifton Village 18 (Batting 4, Bowling 4); West Indian Cavaliers 8 (Batting 4, Bowling 2)

Clifton Village inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RJ Harrisonc Atkinson b Millwood436 -- 
LR Andrewsc and b Atkinson5588 81 
*D Tateb Atkinson10497 84 
KJ Murdenlbw b Shah1423 11 
SB McNeillc Douglas b Angus1526 2- 
RA Harrisnot out5341 61 
DS Lucasb Atkinson14 -- 
+R Rawlinsonnot out34 -- 
S Plummerdid not bat      
Ansar Khandid not bat      
G Andrewsdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 7 lb, 19 nb, 11 w)38
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)287
Fall of wickets:
1-40 (Harrison), 2-101 (LR Andrews), 3-141 (Murden), 4-176 (McNeill), 5-255 (Tate), 6-265 (Lucas)
West Indian Cavaliers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Phillips8   022012
Millwood9   0581110
Shah15   38515-
Atkinson10   069337
Angus8   04511-

West Indian Cavaliers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GW Mikec LR Andrews b Tate622 1- 
S Atkinsonrun out (LR Andrews)3050 5- 
D Williamsonc Lucas b Tate5381 4- 
*CC Remyc and b Harris1420 1- 
M Millwoodc McNeill b Lucas5753 81 
+M Douglasc Tate b Harris3630 31 
AFD Jackmanc McNeill b Lucas1613 1- 
J Angusb Tate12 -- 
M Clarkenot out721 -- 
SM Phillipsc Murden b Lucas09 -- 
T Shahnot out43 1- 
Extras(5 lb, 3 nb, 2 w)10
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)234
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Mike), 2-51 (Atkinson), 3-71 (Remy), 4-148 (Williamson), 5-176 (Millwood), 6-205 (Jackman), 7-206 (Angus), 8-227 (Douglas), 9-230 (Phillips)
Clifton Village bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Lucas15   3343-2
Tate14   3653--
Ansar Khan13   17001-
Harris8   060211

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive