Clifton Village v Wollaton
Nottinghamshire Cricket Board Premier League 2004
VenueThe Cricket Oval, Nottingham on 1st May 2004 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossClifton Village won the toss and decided to field
ResultClifton Village won by 1 wicket
PointsClifton Village 20 (Batting 4, Bowling 4); Wollaton 4 (Bowling 4)

Wollaton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+J Gulsonc Wood b Lucas2     
K Glendenningb Tate66     
S Jamiesonc Sherman b Tate12     
EJ Savillc Wood b Sharma16     
R Harrisc Sherman b Sharma3     
MD Bottnot out18     
D Sumnerrun out0     
*J Christiansenb Tate0     
G McMahonb Lucas3     
A Kellyc Wood b Lucas2     
Aamer Khanrun out0     
Extras(3 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)5
Total(all out, 44.2 overs)127
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Gulson), 2-27 (Jamieson), 3-56 (Savill), 4-66 (Harris), 5-114 (Glendenning), 6-116 (Sumner), 7-116 (Christiansen), 8-121 (McMahon), 9-127 (Kelly), 10-127 (Aamer Khan, 44.2 ov)
Clifton Village bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tate15   2543--
Ansar Khan7   2130--
Sharma7   3162-1
Bracegirdle3   0180--

Clifton Village inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Hollingsworthb Kelly017 -- 
A Shermanc Bott b Kelly43 1- 
L Sandersc and b Harris925 -- 
D Tatenot out5890 42 
*DS Lucasb McMahon2649 3- 
R Rawlinsonc Savill b McMahon15 -- 
RJ Harrisonlbw b McMahon212 -- 
W Bracegirdlelbw b Glendenning714 -- 
Ansar Khanc Savill b McMahon415 -- 
+J Woodc Aamer Khan b Glendenning822 1- 
S Sharmanot out410 -- 
Extras(6 b, 3 lb, 1 w)10
Total(9 wickets, 43.4 overs)133
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Sherman), 2-11 (Hollingsworth), 3-19 (Sanders), 4-67 (Lucas), 5-69 (Rawlinson), 6-77 (Harrison), 7-88 (Bracegirdle), 8-92 (Ansar Khan), 9-108 (Wood)
Wollaton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Harris9   4291--
Kelly9   12121-
Glendenning13   0392--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive