Bracebridge Heath v Southwell
Nottinghamshire Cricket Board Premier League 2002
VenueCross O'Cliff Court, Bracebridge Heath on 1st June 2002 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSouthwell won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Southwell)
PointsBracebridge Heath 8 (Batting 3, Bowling 3); Southwell 17 (Batting 4, Bowling 3)

Southwell inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+T Greenc Mason b Thacker65     
S Grimleyb Mason14     
PJ Franksb Thacker14     
C Millerlbw b Thacker51     
D Rimmerb Adams8     
A Wibberleyb Adams4     
*T Marrionb Adams11     
B Saundersc Cook b Thacker1     
I Pailingnot out12     
A Sedgwicknot out10     
A Smithdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 14 lb, 7 nb, 8 w)33
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)223
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Grimley), 2-53 (Franks), 3-151 (Miller), 4-175 (Green), 5-175 (Rimmer), 6-190 (Wibberley), 7-193 (Saunders), 8-197 (Marrion)
Bracebridge Heath bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Lucas11   3460--
Mason7   2141--
Adams13   4353--
Head4   0180--
Cook6   2320--
Thacker14   ?604--

Bracebridge Heath inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AR Plantb Wibberley10     
W MacKenzielbw b Wibberley28     
R Headc Marrion b Rimmer16     
+PC Trendc and b Rimmer26     
*SN Warmanb Rimmer8     
DS Lucasb Rimmer52     
MJG Masonc Miller b Rimmer33     
P Fletcherst Green b Rimmer5     
P Thackernot out3     
K Adamsnot out5     
PWM Cookdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 5 nb, 4 w)15
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)201
Fall of wickets:
1-35 (Plant), 2-50 (MacKenzie), 3-65 (Head), 4-77 (Warman), 5-132 (Trend), 6-172 (Lucas), 7-178 (Fletcher), 8-195 (Mason)
Southwell bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Saunders4   1140--
Wibberley13   1582--
Smith12   1570--
Rimmer21   6486--
Marrion5   0180--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive