Rushden Town v Finedon Dolben
Hevey Building Supplies Northamptonshire Cricket League Premier Division 2009
VenueTown Ground, Rushden on 16th May 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossRushden Town won the toss and decided to field
ResultRushden Town won by 5 wickets
PointsRushden Town 26 (Batting 1, Bowling 5); Finedon Dolben 3 (Batting 1, Bowling 2)
UmpiresR Burton, J Hodges
ScorersM Pollard (Rushden Town), ME Woolley (Finedon Dolben)

Finedon Dolben inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C Toddc Dass b Gaul726 -- 
GD Herbertc Griffiths b Woodhouse49 1- 
CA Tomlinsonc Harrison b Woodhouse1824 4- 
J Dunnec White b Liptrot3386 5- 
A Danielsc Dass b Higginbotham03 -- 
P Patelrun out (Higginbotham)515 1- 
AR Robertsc Dass b Mudasser Hussain1427 3- 
*CM Goodec Dass b White614 1- 
PA Maternac Liptrot b White1961 4- 
+N Brownc Davies b Mudasser Hussain2741 41 
WE Sneathnot out00 -- 
Extras(5 lb, 3 nb, 2 w)10
Total(all out, 51.4 overs)143
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Herbert), 2-26 (Todd), 3-36 (Tomlinson), 4-37 (Daniels), 5-56 (Patel), 6-78 (Roberts), 7-86 (Goode), 8-96 (Dunne), 9-143 (Materna), 10-143 (Brown, 51.4 ov)
Rushden Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Gaul6   2811-
Woodhouse12   243212
Higginbotham6   2201--
Mudasser Hussain9.41292-1
White14   6262--
Liptrot4   1121--

Rushden Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GG Whitenot out82121 151 
D Harrisonlbw b Goode1427 3- 
JP Higginbothamst Brown b Roberts1727 3- 
Mohammad Hussainc Sneath b Goode15 -- 
DA Dasslbw b Goode515 -- 
Mudasser Hussainc Patel b Roberts04 -- 
*G Griffithsnot out2635 41 
J Gauldid not bat      
O Woodhousedid not bat      
W Liptrotdid not bat      
+JW Daviesdid not bat      
Extras(1 nb)1
Total(5 wickets, 38.5 overs)146
Fall of wickets:
1-38 (Harrison), 2-90 (Higginbotham), 3-91 (Mohammad Hussain), 4-105 (Dass), 5-106 (Mudasser Hussain)
Finedon Dolben bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Goode14   4433-1
Roberts12   2312--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive