Rushden Town v Irthlingborough Town
Hevey Building Supplies Northamptonshire Cricket League Premier Division 2008
VenueTown Ground, Rushden on 30th August 2008 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossRushden Town won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Rushden Town)
PointsRushden Town 11 (Batting 5); Irthlingborough Town 11 (Batting 5, Bowling 4)
UmpiresC Head, CD Jones
ScorersM Pollard (Rushden Town), G White (Irthlingborough Town)

Rushden Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GG Whitec Davis b Trott6779 91 
D Harrisonc White b Madan114126 151 
Arif Javedc Trott b I Willis3021 51 
Mohammad Hussainc Davis b Madan7457 47 
Aqab Ahmedc Babar b Madan1213 -1 
*G Griffithsc Fleming b SC Childs149 11 
Mudasser Hussainobstructing the field79 -1 
O Woodhousenot out187 21 
W Liptrotb SC Childs22 -- 
+JW Daviesnot out78 1- 
T Lakedid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 2 w)9
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)354
Fall of wickets:
1-153 (White), 2-197 (Arif Javed), 3-266 (Harrison), 4-304 (Mohammad Hussain), 5-315 (Aqab Ahmed), 6-320 (Griffiths), 7-334 (Mudasser Hussain), 8-337 (Liptrot)
Irthlingborough Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Babar6   0340--
White3   02701-
Trott14   0681--
S Childs4   0320--
Madan17   2673--
I Willis5   04311-
De Wit2   0350--
SC Childs4   0412--

Irthlingborough Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AJ Trottb Mohammad Hussain128132 251 
+E Davisnot out62156 10- 
C Madannot out6442 73 
M Willisdid not bat      
*N Whitedid not bat      
C De Witdid not bat      
Z Babardid not bat      
SC Childsdid not bat      
I Willisdid not bat      
L Flemingdid not bat      
S Childsdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 5 nb)13
Total(1 wicket, innings closed, 55 overs)267
Fall of wickets:
1-190 (Trott)
Rushden Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Aqab Ahmed14   1700-5
Woodhouse6   1310--
White7   1190--
Mudasser Hussain13   4500--
Liptrot7   2420--
Mohammad Hussain7   1271--
Harrison1   0200--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive