Northamptonshire Cricket Academy v Desborough Town
Hevey Building Supplies Northamptonshire Cricket League Premier Division 2008
VenueCounty Ground, Northampton on 12th July 2008 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultNorthamptonshire Cricket Academy won by 222 runs
PointsNorthamptonshire Cricket Academy 30 (Batting 5, Bowling 5); Desborough Town 2 (Bowling 2)

Northamptonshire Cricket Academy inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*BHN Howgegoc Butt b Mohammad Irshad44  5- 
+D Murphylbw b Mohammad Irshad50  31 
RI Newtonst +Price b Mohammad Irshad58  52 
NP Hawkesb Mohammad Irshad0  -- 
BP Krugernot out84  72 
DS Bendonnot out62  15 
BJ Acklanddid not bat      
MA Hicksdid not bat      
RJ Browningdid not bat      
S Bolddid not bat      
T Brettdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 4 lb, 3 w)12
Total(4 wickets, declared, 53 overs)310
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?
Desborough Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shahid Siddiq10   0700--
Shah7   0360--
Butt17   3660--
Mohammad Irshad17   01124--
Sapal1   080--
Babar Raja1   090--

Desborough Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GS Sapalb Browning2  -- 
*T Buttc Newton b Hicks4  1- 
Shahid Siddiqc Ackland b Browning0  -- 
+A Kingc Newton b Hicks15  2- 
P Burnhamc Bendon b Kruger37  8- 
N Pricec Kruger b Bold0  -- 
Babar Rajac and b Hawkes11  2- 
Imran Aslamc Howgego b Bold14  3- 
C Robertsc Brett b Bold0  -- 
N Shahlbw b Bendon2  -- 
Mohammad Irshadnot out1  -- 
Extras(1 lb, 1 w)2
Total(all out, 28.4 overs)88
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-88 (28.4 ov)
Northamptonshire Cricket Academy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Browning5   1272--
Hicks6   3152--
Kruger4   0261--
Bold5   1163--
Hawkes4   311--
Brett3   220--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive