Rushden Town v Stony Stratford
Hevey Building Supplies Northamptonshire Cricket League Premier Division 2008
VenueTown Ground, Rushden on 5th July 2008 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossStony Stratford won the toss and decided to bat
ResultRushden Town won by 7 wickets
PointsRushden Town 27 (Batting 2, Bowling 5); Stony Stratford 3 (Batting 2, Bowling 1)
UmpiresK Lakin, IB Starkey
ScorersC Bellew (Stony Stratford), M Pollard (Rushden Town)

Stony Stratford inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
G Carterb White1761 3- 
N Allenb Mudasser Hussain3162 4- 
*DD Ebrahimc White b Mudasser Hussain111 -- 
DC Arislbw b White05 -- 
P Westb White2018 5- 
P Mitchellb Mohammad Hussain2393 4- 
S Gulliverlbw b White08 -- 
SR Myattc White b Mudasser Hussain07 -- 
+M Averyb Mudasser Hussain1217 11 
R Linesb Mudasser Hussain013 -- 
M Brownnot out2316 5- 
Extras(20 b, 10 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)34
Total(all out, 51.5 overs)161
Fall of wickets:
1-73 (Allen), 2-75 (Carter), 3-75 (Ebrahim), 4-75 (Aris), 5-96 (West), 6-96 (Gulliver), 7-97 (Myatt), 8-121 (Avery), 9-127 (Lines), 10-161 (Mitchell, 51.5 ov)
Rushden Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Aqab Ahmed9   037011
Woodhouse7   11101-
White17   8464--
Mudasser Hussain17   11205-1
Mohammad Hussain1.50171--

Rushden Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Harrisonst Avery b Ebrahim5164 8- 
GG Whiteb Ebrahim3368 5- 
A Juppb Myatt725 1- 
Mohammad Hussainnot out3633 51 
Arif Javednot out229 5- 
O Woodhousedid not bat      
Mudasser Hussaindid not bat      
Aqab Ahmeddid not bat      
W Liptrotdid not bat      
+JW Daviesdid not bat      
*G Griffithsdid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 3 lb, 1 w)14
Total(3 wickets, 33.1 overs)163
Fall of wickets:
1-84 (White), 2-91 (Harrison), 3-134 (Jupp)
Stony Stratford bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Lines2   0140--
Brown2   0110--
Myatt15   1621--
Gulliver5   1120--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive