Rushden Town v Northampton Saints
Northamptonshire Cricket League Premier Division 2007
VenueTown Ground, Rushden on 7th July 2007 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossRushden Town won the toss and decided to field
ResultRushden Town won by 5 wickets
PointsRushden Town 25 (Bowling 5); Northampton Saints 2 (Bowling 2)
UmpiresJ Hodges, J Redwood
ScorersLM Allen (Northampton Saints), M Pollard (Rushden Town)

Northampton Saints inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AJ Swannlbw b Griffiths1436 1- 
MK Davieslbw b Aqab Ahmed213 -- 
*+CL Parklbw b Aqab Ahmed633 1- 
N Allenb Aqab Ahmed212 -- 
RL Ashtonlbw b Aqab Ahmed515 1- 
DS Callanc and b Liptrot3176 3- 
A Jeffersonrun out (Arif Javed)09 -- 
G Lambertb Griffiths816 1- 
RD Stempb Liptrot817 1- 
NA Stanleyc Griffiths b Mudasser Hussain416 -- 
JC Maynardnot out04 -- 
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 8 nb, 1 w)13
Total(all out, 41.1 overs)93
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Davies), 2-28 (Park), 3-29 (Swann), 4-35 (Allen), 5-42 (Ashton), 6-47 (Jefferson), 7-63 (Lambert), 8-79 (Stemp), 9-93 (Stanley), 10-93 (Callan, 41.1 ov)
Rushden Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Aqab Ahmed13   2204-3
Griffiths17   0472-4
Mudasser Hussain8   5131--

Rushden Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
T Lakeb Ashton418 -- 
*D Harrisonst Park b Stemp3568 6- 
Arif Javedc Swann b Stemp2334 4- 
Ariful Islamrun out35 -- 
A Juppnot out1443 1- 
G Griffithsrun out (Stemp)418 -- 
Mudasser Hussainnot out817 1- 
Aqab Ahmeddid not bat      
T Smithdid not bat      
W Liptrotdid not bat      
+B Morrisdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 nb)3
Total(5 wickets, 34 overs)94
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Lake), 2-57 (Arif Javed), 3-64 (Harrison), 4-66 (Ariful Islam), 5-79 (Griffiths)
Northampton Saints bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Maynard10   1190-1
Ashton4   0121--
Davies9   1290--
Stemp7   0192--
Stanley4   0140--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive