Rushden Town v Old Northamptonians
Northamptonshire Cricket League Premier Division 2007
VenueTown Ground, Rushden on 2nd June 2007 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossRushden Town won the toss and decided to field
ResultOld Northamptonians won by 122 runs
PointsRushden Town 4 (Batting 1, Bowling 3); Old Northamptonians 30 (Batting 5, Bowling 5)
UmpiresJ Stanley, FG Thomas
ScorersM Pollard (Rushden Town), MD Smith (Old Northamptonians)

Old Northamptonians inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S de Kockst Morris b Liptrot124152 171 
*JPW Mannb Aqab Ahmed215 -- 
DL Iniffb Aqab Ahmed2728 4- 
GG Arblasterlbw b Mudasser Hussain1735 3- 
M Corylbw b Mudasser Hussain01 -- 
TK Marriottrun out (Jupp)2546 4- 
DJ Willeynot out3144 12 
T Webbnot out99 1- 
+T Hamilldid not bat      
GJ Sharpdid not bat      
RA McLeandid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 7 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)13
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)248
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Mann), 2-91 (Iniff), 3-130 (Arblaster), 4-130 (Cory), 5-187 (Marriott), 6-219 (de Kock)
Rushden Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Aqab Ahmed11   1582-2
di Giacomo10   0520--
Mudasser Hussain17   4542--
Griffiths5   12402-
Liptrot12   0511--

Rushden Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
T Lakerun out (Willey)222 -- 
MA Barrattlbw b McLean1422 3- 
A Juppc Hamill b Webb03 -- 
Arif Javedlbw b Webb16 -- 
*D Harrisonc Webb b de Kock2339 3- 
G Griffithsc Hamill b Marriott2556 31 
Mudasser Hussainst Hamill b Marriott014 -- 
Aqab Ahmedc Willey b Sharp722 1- 
W Liptrotc Willey b de Kock2251 3- 
+B Morrisb de Kock218 -- 
ADA di Giacomonot out1913 31 
Extras(5 b, 4 nb, 2 w)11
Total(all out, 44.2 overs)126
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Lake), 2-19 (Jupp), 3-20 (Barratt), 4-22 (Arif Javed), 5-70 (Harrison), 6-71 (Mudasser Hussain), 7-78 (Griffiths), 8-84 (Aqab Ahmed), 9-99 (Morris), 10-126 (Liptrot, 44.2 ov)
Old Northamptonians bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
McLean8   2161-1
Webb8   1292-3
Willey5   1200--
de Kock11.25183--
Marriott5   362--
Sharp7   2321--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive