Rushden Town v Irthlingborough Town
Northamptonshire Cricket League Premier Division 2006
VenueTown Ground, Rushden on 9th September 2006 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossRushden Town won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Irthlingborough Town)
PointsRushden Town 8 (Batting 5, Bowling 1); Irthlingborough Town 15 (Batting 5, Bowling 4)

Irthlingborough Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Hillsc Willett b Foster94114 132 
J Potkinsc Mudasser Hussain b di Giacomo4053 8- 
M Huntnot out132110 175 
AJ Trottc Willett b Liptrot3639 41 
*N Whitenot out1410 -1 
P Parsonsdid not bat      
C Browndid not bat      
L Browndid not bat      
+J Clipstonedid not bat      
Stewart Childsdid not bat      
Simon Childsdid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 6 lb, 3 nb, 6 w)21
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)337
Fall of wickets:
1-74 (Potkins), 2-209 (Hills), 3-321 (Trott)
Rushden Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
di Giacomo10   1441--
Foster17   11161--
Mudasser Hussain17   186061
Liptrot7   1441--
Griffiths4   03502-

Rushden Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
T Lakelbw b White2937 5- 
*D Harrisonc Hunt b Simon Childs44 1- 
A Juppb L Brown2735 3- 
J Rawlinsb L Brown612 1- 
G Griffithsnot out106117 171 
Mudasser Hussainc and b White513 1- 
W Liptrotc Clipstone b Trott4155 71 
+S Willettlbw b Trott18 -- 
S Chessumc Potkins b Stewart Childs1310 -2 
ADA di Giacomolbw b Hunt2030 3- 
G Fosternot out00 -- 
Extras(11 b, 7 lb, 2 nb, 3 w)23
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)275
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Harrison), 2-60 (Lake), 3-70 (Rawlins), 4-81 (Jupp), 5-104 (Mudasser Hussain), 6-183 (Liptrot), 7-187 (Willett), 8-202 (Chessum), 9-252 (di Giacomo)
Irthlingborough Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
White17   26823-
Simon Childs5   1151--
L Brown7   0422-1
Trott15   01022-1
Stewart Childs8   1251--
Hunt3   151--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive