Rushden Town v Finedon Dolben
Northamptonshire Cricket League Premier Division 2006
VenueTown Ground, Rushden on 26th August 2006 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossFinedon Dolben won the toss and decided to field
ResultFinedon Dolben won by 7 wickets
PointsRushden Town 3 (Batting 2, Bowling 1); Finedon Dolben 26 (Batting 2, Bowling 4)

Rushden Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*D Harrisonc TW Roberts b Pack2876 3- 
+S Willettc TW Roberts b Goode435 -- 
A Juppnot out87141 64 
T Lakelbw b Pack17 -- 
G Griffithsc Brown b Pack1225 -- 
Mudasser Hussainc TW Roberts b AR Roberts213 -- 
ADA di Giacomorun out (Clarke)04 -- 
W Liptrotc Jackson b Goode1422 2- 
S Chessumb Byrne23 -- 
G Fosterc and b Goode24 -- 
N Darlownot out33 -- 
Extras(4 lb, 3 nb, 1 w)8
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)163
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Willett), 2-43 (Harrison), 3-50 (Lake), 4-82 (Griffiths), 5-100 (Mudasser Hussain), 6-105 (di Giacomo), 7-151 (Liptrot), 8-155 (Chessum), 9-158 (Foster)
Finedon Dolben bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sneath6   1110--
Goode11   4123-2
Jackson7   2110--
Byrne6   02111-
Pack13   4463-1
AR Roberts12   2581--

Finedon Dolben inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
TW Robertsb Chessum6964 112 
TE Colemanlbw b Chessum3272 6- 
D Clarkenot out1428 1- 
A Danielsb Chessum19 -- 
M Jacksonnot out2726 22 
*CM Goodedid not bat      
J Byrnedid not bat      
+N Browndid not bat      
WE Sneathdid not bat      
RJ Packdid not bat      
AR Robertsdid not bat      
Extras(13 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 8 w)24
Total(3 wickets, 32.5 overs)167
Fall of wickets:
1-113 (TW Roberts), 2-123 (Coleman), 3-130 (Daniels)
Rushden Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
di Giacomo8   23601-
Foster4   0310--
Darlow3   1100-2
Mudasser Hussain6   12702-
Liptrot3   02301-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive