Rushden Town v Brixworth
Northamptonshire Cricket League Premier Division 2006
VenueTown Ground, Rushden on 17th June 2006 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossRushden Town won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Rushden Town)
PointsRushden Town 14 (Batting 5, Bowling 3); Brixworth 6 (Batting 2, Bowling 2)

Rushden Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Juppc Parsons b Foster4989 5- 
*D Harrisonrun out3662 6- 
Mohammad Zahidnot out19095 1414 
G Griffithsc and b Gardner2045 21 
G Timmsc Cowley b Lacey1019 -1 
Mudasser Hussainc Richmond b Sibley24 -- 
ADA di Giacomonot out1517 2- 
W Liptrotdid not bat      
+S Willettdid not bat      
S Chessumdid not bat      
G Fosterdid not bat      
Extras(13 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)18
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)340
Fall of wickets:
1-72 (Harrison), 2-104 (Jupp), 3-152 (Griffiths), 4-182 (Timms), 5-185 (Mudasser Hussain)
Brixworth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Marlow12   267011
Sibley16   1931--
Gardner12   1531--
Foster11   1521--
Lacey4   0601--

Brixworth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
T Rhodesb di Giacomo724 1- 
+S Cowleyc Mudasser Hussain b Griffiths013 -- 
AJ Laceyb Mudasser Hussain37125 7- 
P Blakemorec Mudasser Hussain b di Giacomo125 3- 
R Parsonsc Foster b Liptrot3876 9- 
C Richmondb Mudasser Hussain1544 3- 
S Petersnot out1617 2- 
P Gardnernot out3129 6- 
D Marlowdid not bat      
R Fosterdid not bat      
*CA Sibleydid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 3 nb, 1 w)6
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)162
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Cowley), 2-12 (Rhodes), 3-24 (Blakemore), 4-85 (Parsons), 5-109 (Lacey), 6-114 (Richmond)
Rushden Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
di Giacomo12   343211
Griffiths6   371--
Foster3   250--
Mudasser Hussain14   6332-2
Chessum10   1390--
Mohammad Zahid5   1180--
Liptrot5   1151--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive