Northamptonshire Cricket Academy v Irthlingborough Town
Northamptonshire Cricket League Premier Division 2006
VenueCounty Ground, Northampton on 29th April 2006 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossIrthlingborough Town won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Northamptonshire Cricket Academy)
PointsNorthamptonshire Cricket Academy 15 (Batting 5, Bowling 4); Irthlingborough Town 8 (Batting 5, Bowling 1)

Northamptonshire Cricket Academy inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
PS Coverdalenot out107157 111  
GG Whitec Harding b White2624 5-  
MAG Nelsonb Trott5751 72  
NP Hawkesb White2650 3-  
BP Krugernot out4629 8-  
PJ Fosterdid not bat      
JPR Scantlebury-Searlesdid not bat      
SP Baileydid not bat      
+PM Warsondid not bat      
T Brettdid not bat      
*D Ripleydid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)16
Total(3 wickets, declared, 51 overs)278
Fall of wickets:
1-47 (White), 2-136 (Nelson), 3-200 (Hawkes)
Irthlingborough Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Harding7   0410--
White12   0672--
Madan11   2520--
Trott13   0621--
Childs8   0460--

Irthlingborough Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Hillsnot out93 2-  
M Huntc Warson b Foster1120 2-  
J Potkinsb White3662 5-  
M Brownlbw b White2336 3-  
C Madanc Nelson b Scantlebury-Searles81102 10-  
AJ Trottrun out (Coverdale)2258 2-  
*N Whiteb Scantlebury-Searles1720 3-  
BM Hardingb Scantlebury-Searles011 --  
K Seckingtonb Scantlebury-Searles018 --  
+J Clipstonenot out08 --  
S Childsdid not bat      
Extras(11 b, 7 lb, 6 nb, 9 w)33
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 59 overs)232
Fall of wickets:
1-23, 2-76, 3-97, 4-173, 5-201, 6-207, 7-212, 8-223
Northamptonshire Cricket Academy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Foster9   1561--
Scantlebury-Searles13   0294--
White17   4392--
Bailey6   0230--
Nelson6   1250--
Brett8   0420--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive