Southgate v Hampstead
Middlesex County Cricket League Division One 2008
VenueJohn Walker's Ground, Southgate on 19th July 2008 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSouthgate won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Southgate)
PointsSouthgate 4; Hampstead -9 (fielding an unregistered player -10)

Hampstead inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
B Buckleylbw b Johnson111      
R Tideyc Dunnett b Faisal Mir1      
SAM Levyc Dangerfield b Mullahzadah31      
*PN Weekesc Dean b Hadgie68      
Mohammad Akhtarc Johnson b Dean26      
S Sharmanot out21      
GT Headleynot out3      
D Thomasdid not bat      
H Pateldid not bat      
+WME Denselowdid not bat      
Z Khandid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 4 lb, 9 nb, 3 w)25
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 62 overs)286
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Tidey), 2-98 (Levy), 3-175 (Buckley), 4-253 (Mohammad Akhtar), 5-270 (Weekes)
Southgate bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Faisal Mir15   2611--
Fleming18   2670--
Mullahzadah4   0241--
Johnson6   0271--
Dean12   0611--
Hadgie7   0331--

Southgate inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JB Jouningc Weekes b Patel56      
*AK Durgacharanc and b Weekes101      
A Flemingc Headley b Weekes56      
F Mullahzadahb Weekes23      
JD Dangerfieldc Mohammad Akhtar b Weekes2      
BR Hartmanst Denselow b Weekes15      
Faisal Mirlbw b Weekes0      
T Hadgiec Khan b Weekes0      
W Deannot out2      
R Johnsonnot out0      
+P Dunnettdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 7 lb, 3 nb, 2 w)13
Total(8 wickets, 58 overs)268
Fall of wickets:
1-93 (Jouning), 2-191 (Fleming), 3-223 (Mullahzadah), 4-233 (Dangerfield), 5-260 (Hartman), 6-260 (Faisal Mir), 7-260 (Hadgie), 8-264 (Durgacharan)
Hampstead bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Khan11   0490--
Thomas14   1620--
Sharma3   0140--
Patel6   1301--
Weekes17   1567--
Mohammad Akhtar7   1490--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 68 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive