Southgate v Finchley
Middlesex County Cricket League Division One 2008
VenueJohn Walker's Ground, Southgate on 10th May 2008 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSouthgate won the toss and decided to field
ResultFinchley won by 50 runs
PointsSouthgate 0; Finchley 10

Finchley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
PA Sogbodjorc Mullahzadah b Hartman1415    
SA Selwoodc and b Hadgie9094    
*J Miltonb Fleming25    
MJ Powellc Allan b Johnson6279    
R Woodmannot out5380    
S Gunalanc Dangerfield b Johnson315    
R Gunalanc Dangerfield b Johnson914    
M Pollardlbw b Faisal Mir05    
RG Clementslbw b Faisal Mir926    
+B Mohammednot out918    
RW Banhamdid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 7 lb, 15 nb, 5 w)35
Total(8 wickets, declared, 59 overs)286
Fall of wickets:
1-59 (Sogbodjor), 2-89 (Milton), 3-165 (Selwood), 4-201 (Powell), 5-210 (S Gunalan), 6-226 (R Gunalan), 7-228 (Pollard), 8-261 (Clements)
Southgate bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Faisal Mir19   1932-8
Mullahzadah5   0260-1
Hartman3   03011-
Fleming9   1341--
Hadgie9   1371--
Johnson14   2513-3

Southgate inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JB Jouningc and b Milton23     
*AK Durgacharanc Powell b [unknown]19     
BR Hartmanc Mohammed b Milton27     
A Fleminglbw b Milton33     
T Allanrun out21     
Faisal Mirc Mohammed b Milton45     
RA Johnsonrun out17     
F Mullahzadahb Milton5     
T Hadgiec Milton b Banham28     
JD Dangerfieldb Milton9     
+J Hemingwaynot out2     
Extras(4 b, 5 lb)9
Total(all out, 58.5 overs)236
Fall of wickets:
1-44 (Durgacharan), 2-48 (Jouning), 3-91 (Hartman), 4-127 (Fleming), 5-134 (Allan), 6-175 (Johnson), 7-191 (Mullahzadah), 8-194 (Faisal Mir), 9-221 (Dangerfield), 10-236 (Hadgie, 58.5 ov)
Finchley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
[unknown]12   1491--
Clements16   1250--
Milton19   0676--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 68 overs
--> Southgate innings batting adds 2 runs over
--> Bowling in the Southgate innings adds 50 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive