Colwyn Bay v Bootle
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition 2009
VenuePenrhyn Avenue, Rhos-on-Sea, Colwyn Bay on 13th June 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBootle won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBootle won by 61 runs
PointsColwyn Bay 5 (Bowling 5); Bootle 23 (Batting 3)
UmpiresRF Lavin, D Scrutton
ScorersDR Parry (Colwyn Bay), J Willis (Bootle)

Bootle inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SJ Mullaneyb Rimmington35      
*DR Snellgroveb Rimmington1      
P Jacksonb Rimmington44      
J Kelliherlbw b Rimmington6      
CG Princelbw b Brandom5      
+ND Williamsc Jones b Jenkins5      
A Johnsonst Jones b Brandom1      
RR Davisb Rimmington1      
M O'Connorc Clubb b Jenkins33      
M Lawlessnot out13      
C Cunninghamlbw b Jenkins1      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 10 nb)15
Total(all out, 50.1 overs)160
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Snellgrove), 2-56 (Mullaney), 3-64 (Kelliher), 4-89 (Prince), 5-98 (Williams), 6-101 (Johnson), 7-105 (Davis), 8-118 (Jackson), 9-154 (O'Connor), 10-160 (Cunningham, 50.1 ov)
Colwyn Bay bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rimmington16   1595-4
Holtby4   0230-6
Brandom14   3472--

Colwyn Bay inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CS Clubbc Williams b O'Connor6      
*+RG Jonesc Williams b Davis11      
SE Morrisc Kelliher b Snellgrove33      
NJ Rimmingtonb Davis9      
DE Parryb Davis0      
EC Williams-Grayc Kelliher b Davis0      
CJ Rowleylbw b Mullaney0      
PE Jenkinslbw b Mullaney0      
A Walburnc Davis b Snellgrove32      
RJ Holtbyb Lawless0      
SJ Brandomnot out2      
Extras(6 lb)6
Total(all out, 40.3 overs)99
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (Jones), 2-21 (Clubb), 3-38 (Rimmington), 4-46 (Parry), 5-52 (Williams-Gray), 6-53 (Rowley), 7-53 (Jenkins), 8-95 (Morris), 9-95 (Holtby), 10-99 (Walburn, 40.3 ov)
Bootle bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Davis13   6244--
O'Connor11   2361--
Mullaney6   3122--
Jackson6   0130--
Lawless3   161--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive