St Helens Recreation v Maghull
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition 2008
VenueThe Oval, St Helens on 25th August 2008 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSt Helens Recreation won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSt Helens Recreation won by 53 runs
PointsSt Helens Recreation 21 (Batting 1); Maghull 5 (Bowling 5)

St Helens Recreation inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*+S Tooleb Bower0  -- 
C Woodsc Snodgrass b Swires6  -- 
A Critchleyb Swires14  -- 
AD Bullicknot out56  5- 
A Tatlockc Plumbley b Madanayake10  -1 
SM Garveyc and b Madanayake1  -- 
M Jenkinsc Swires b Madanayake1  -- 
I Knowleslbw b Bower0  -- 
J Dillonlbw b Bower2  -- 
P Woodsb Madanayake1  -- 
G Freemanlbw b Swires3  -- 
Extras(3 b, 3 lb, 4 nb)10
Total(all out, 43.4 overs)103
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Toole), 2-21 (C Woods), 3-28 (Critchley), 4-49 (Tatlock), 5-57 (Garvey), 6-65 (Jenkins), 7-78 (Knowles), 8-78 (Dillon), 9-82 (P Woods), 10-104 (Freeman, 43.4 ov)
Maghull bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bower16   7273--
Madanayake14   3434--
Forster3   190--

Maghull inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
G Gillespiec Freeman b Bullick0     
PS Waltersrun out0     
S Madanayakec C Woods b Jenkins0     
JA Ringc Toole b Bullick30     
+SJ Forrestc C Woods b Jenkins1     
A Hewittlbw b Freeman8     
ID Plumbleylbw b Freeman4     
*RC Swiresb Freeman0     
ME Forsterc and b Bullick0     
DM Snodgrassnot out0     
PS Bowerc and b Bullick0     
Extras(2 b, 5 lb)7
Total(all out, 39 overs)50
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Walters), 2-0 (Madanayake), 3-2 (Gillespie), 4-13 (Forrest), 5-36 (Hewitt), 6-46 (Plumbley), 7-50 (Ring), 8-50 (Swires), 9-50 (Forster), 10-50 (Bower, 39 ov)
St Helens Recreation bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bullick12   884--
Jenkins8   1102--
Garvey8   3160--
Dillon2   080--
Freeman9   723--

--> St Helens Recreation innings batting adds 1 run over
--> Bowling in the St Helens Recreation innings adds 4 runs under
--> Bowling in the Maghull innings adds 1 run over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive