St Helens Recreation v Hightown
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition 2008
VenueThe Oval, St Helens on 31st May 2008 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSt Helens Recreation won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsSt Helens Recreation 7 (Batting 3, Bowling 4); Hightown 6 (Batting 1, Bowling 5)
UmpiresB Aldred, WD Jones

St Helens Recreation inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Brownlbw b Jannisar Khan0     
S Lathamlbw b Jannisar Khan0     
S Lyonc Edwards b Symondson31     
AD Bullickc Heathcliff-Core b Jones82     
M Jenkinsb Jannisar Khan21     
A Tatlockc Heathcliff-Core b Jannisar Khan7     
SM Garveyc Vosloo b Jannisar Khan1     
C Woodsrun out (Warhurst)4     
I Knowlesst Vosloo b Heathcliff-Core9     
*+S Toolenot out14     
G Freemanrun out (Warhurst)0     
Extras(13 b, 7 lb)20
Total(all out, 228 minutes, 60.1 overs)189
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Brown), 2-0 (Latham), 3-125 (Bullick), 4-131 (Lyon), 5-155 (Jenkins), 6-159 (Garvey), 7-166 (Tatlock), 8-167 (Woods), 9-187 (Knowles), 10-189 (Freeman, 60.1 ov)
Hightown bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jannisar Khan17.17275--
Warhurst8   1300--
Heathcliff-Core17   4591--
Sutcliffe6   1190--
Jones7   1231--
Symondson5   0111--

Hightown inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+S Voslooc Lyon b Bullick7     
*IG Sutcliffec Freeman b Jenkins9     
Jannisar Khanrun out (Bullick)46     
GA Edwardsb Bullick28     
PD Whelanc Toole b Freeman4     
NJ Heathcliff-Corec Toole b Bullick0     
ST Hughesc Lyon b Freeman0     
AJ Symondsonc Brown b Freeman0     
GR Jonesb Bullick2     
JP Lovettnot out6     
AT Warhurstnot out0     
Extras(3 lb, 3 nb)6
Total(9 wickets, 162 minutes, 42 overs)108
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Vosloo), 2-16 (Sutcliffe), 3-83 (Edwards), 4-94 (Jannisar Khan), 5-99 (Heathcliff-Core), 6-99 (Whelan), 7-99 (Symondson), 8-100 (Hughes), 9-108 (Jones)
St Helens Recreation bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bullick16   7194-1
Jenkins8   0371--
Garvey6   3180-2
Freeman12   5313--

--> St Helens Recreation score at 55 overs was 167-8





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive