Bootle v Huyton
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition 2006
VenueWadham Road, Bootle on 10th June 2006 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBootle won the toss and decided to field
ResultBootle won by 9 wickets
PointsBootle 20; Huyton 2 (Batting 2)
UmpiresJCC Steel, K Wilson

Huyton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Bannlbw b Davis25     
DJ Heyesrun out (IA Cockbain)4     
LP Connollyc I Cockbain b Warren0     
Athar Abidnot out64     
Fawad Alamc Jones b Davis0     
LI Wilsonc O'Connor b Snellgrove18     
GJ Boltonc I Cockbain b Snellgrove14     
L Gallagherb Parry0     
A Nawabc Lloyd b Parry11     
+GE Morrisonb Davis0     
*TD Watkinsb Davis0     
Extras(10 lb, 1 w)11
Total(all out, 168 minutes, 47.4 overs)147
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Heyes), 2-13 (Connolly), 3-33 (Bann), 4-33 (Fawad Alam), 5-70 (Wilson), 6-100 (Bolton), 7-101 (Gallagher), 8-138 (Nawab), 9-139 (Morrison), 10-147 (Watkins, 47.4 ov)
Bootle bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Warren5   0211--
O'Connor6   1190--
Parry15   4402--
Snellgrove11   23421-

Bootle inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DR Snellgrovec Nawab b Fawad Alam27     
IA Cockbainnot out74     
SD Parrynot out38     
GD Lloyddid not bat      
ND Williamsdid not bat      
AC Warrendid not bat      
*I Cockbaindid not bat      
G Reynoldsdid not bat      
RR Davisdid not bat      
+RG Jonesdid not bat      
M O'Connordid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 2 nb, 5 w)9
Total(1 wicket, 111 minutes, 29.4 overs)148
Fall of wickets:
1-88 (Snellgrove)
Huyton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bolton3   0230-1
Wilson5   022051
Nawab9   1520--
Fawad Alam10   2341--
Athar Abid2.40150--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive