Colwyn Bay v Northern
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition 2001
VenuePenrhyn Avenue, Rhos-on-Sea, Colwyn Bay on 15th September 2001 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossColwyn Bay won the toss and decided to bat
ResultColwyn Bay won by 61 runs
PointsColwyn Bay 20; Northern 6 (Batting 3, Bowling 3)
UmpiresFE Charters, BR Garwood

Colwyn Bay inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Wallacest Cole b Watson39     
DE Parryc Ezquerro b Hadden55     
CJ Rowleyb MG Doggett36     
*SE Morrisc Petafi b Woosey47     
Jannisar Khanb Woosey35     
HDJ Morrisst Cole b Woosey5     
GJ van Heerdenlbw b Woosey0     
Amir Abbassinot out4     
HG Robertsb Woosey0     
AC Pitmandid not bat      
+AB Lemmeydid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 4 lb, 10 nb, 2 w)22
Total(8 wickets, declared, 185 minutes, 52.4 overs)243
Fall of wickets:
1-96 (Parry), 2-104 (Wallace), 3-181 (SE Morris), 4-194 (Rowley), 5-203 (HDJ Morris), 6-203 (van Heerden), 7-243 (Jannisar Khan), 8-243 (Roberts, 52.4 ov)
Northern bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ezquerro10   057014
NA Doggett8   4270--
Watson13   3281--
Hadden7   1241--
Park3   1240--
MG Doggett5   0491-6

Northern inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SJ Petafilbw b Amir Abbassi4     
AR Ezquerrolbw b Amir Abbassi0     
M Cowdylbw b Amir Abbassi0     
MG Doggettc SE Morris b Jannisar Khan23     
JF Wildmanb Rowley14     
+J Coleb Jannisar Khan0     
JIT Wooseyc SE Morris b Pitman22     
NA Doggettc Rowley b Pitman25     
PM Parknot out24     
*DV Haddenc Amir Abbassi b Pitman52     
PJ Watsonb Jannisar Khan0     
Extras(2 b, 7 lb, 7 nb, 2 w)18
Total(all out, 145 minutes, 41 overs)182
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Ezquerro), 2-5 (Cowdy), 3-24 (Petafi), 4-38 (MG Doggett), 5-38 (Cole), 6-69 (Wildman), 7-96 (Woosey), 8-103 (NA Doggett), 9-171 (Hadden), 10-182 (Watson, 41 ov)
Colwyn Bay bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jannisar Khan10   135316
Amir Abbassi10   3223-1
Rowley5   12211-
Pitman10   2493--
Roberts6   0450--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive