Loughborough Town v Syston Town
Everards Leicestershire County Cricket League Premier Division 2009
VenuePark Road, Loughborough on 12th September 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossLoughborough Town won the toss and decided to field
ResultLoughborough Town won by 9 wickets
PointsLoughborough Town 24 (Bowling 4); Syston Town 2 (Batting 2)
UmpiresD MacKay, R Watts
ScorersK Gerrard (Loughborough Town), B Sutliff (Syston Town)

Syston Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Hayatb Fisher6397 10- 
G Wardb Gurney830 -- 
*RE Kinglbw b Sharma1946 -- 
AN Bhagawatic Gamble b Fisher413 1- 
Aleem Mahmoodc Bloor b Fisher59 1- 
+Umar Razzaqb Sharma13 -- 
[unknown]c AK Patel b Gurney624 -- 
S Cooperc Bloor b Fisher58 1- 
T Corbettlbw b Fisher08 -- 
B Pardesic Buck b Gurney17 -- 
P Howardnot out01 -- 
Extras(1 nb, 5 w)6
Total(all out, 40.5 overs)118
Fall of wickets:
1-31 (Ward), 2-86 (King), 3-93 (Bhagawati), 4-98 (Aleem Mahmood), 5-99 (Umar Razzaq), 6-105 (Hayat), 7-113, 8-117, 9-118, 10-118 (40.5 ov)
Loughborough Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Gurney10   132341
Gamble9   23301-
Sharma8   2232--

Loughborough Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JJ Bullnot out4346 6- 
M Buckc Hayat b Bhagawati3934 51 
TO Flowersnot out3622 42 
*NG Pateldid not bat      
JL Baldwindid not bat      
AK Pateldid not bat      
+CDT Bloordid not bat      
PGB Fisherdid not bat      
R Sharmadid not bat      
NG Gambledid not bat      
HF Gurneydid not bat      
Extras(1 nb, 2 w)3
Total(1 wicket, 16.5 overs)121
Fall of wickets:
1-59 (Buck)
Syston Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Pardesi2   0160--
Hayat2   0120--
Bhagawati4   0251--
Howard3   0290--
Aleem Mahmood1   0100-1

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive