Loughborough Town v Stoughton and Thurnby
Everards Leicestershire County Cricket League Premier Division 2009
VenuePark Road, Loughborough on 29th August 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossLoughborough Town won the toss and decided to field
ResultLoughborough Town won by 6 wickets
PointsLoughborough Town 24 (Bowling 4); Stoughton and Thurnby 3 (Batting 2, Bowling 1)
Umpires[unknown], IM Armitage

Stoughton and Thurnby inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
BR Ortonnot out72  32 
[unknown]lbw b Gurney1  -- 
CSJ Yatesb Gamble7  1- 
*D Yahathugodac Flowers b Gurney1  -- 
Ali Bournec Bloor b Gurney1  -- 
+N Clarkeb Parikh6  -- 
TJ Wellsc NG Patel b Parikh0  -- 
Zain Mirc Flowers b Fisher7  -- 
OH Freckinghamb Fisher8  -- 
S Franklinc and b Fisher0  -- 
G Rowec Bloor b Gurney0  -- 
Extras(1 b, 15 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)22
Total(all out, 46 overs)125
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-10 (Yates), 3-11 (Yahathugoda), 4-27 (Ali Bourne), 5-61 (Clarke), 6-61 (Wells), 7-74 (Zain Mir), 8-106 (Freckingham), 9-114 (Franklin), 10-125 (Rowe, 46 ov)
Loughborough Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Gurney13   526411
Gamble9   12913-
Parikh11   22921-
Fisher13   4253--

Loughborough Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JJ Bullc Clarke b Freckingham2  -- 
V Parikhc Rowe b Wells16  11 
TO Flowersnot out62  7- 
*NG Patelc and b Yates22  3- 
HS Uppalc and b Yates1  -- 
M Bucknot out13  2- 
AK Pateldid not bat      
+CDT Bloordid not bat      
NG Gambledid not bat      
PGB Fisherdid not bat      
HF Gurneydid not bat      
Extras(2 nb, 8 w)10
Total(4 wickets, 27.4 overs)126
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Bull), 2-27 (Parikh), 3-90 (NG Patel), 4-96 (Uppal)
Stoughton and Thurnby bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Freckingham8   141171
Wells6   130111
Franklin6   0290--
Yates6   1122--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive