Leicester Ivanhoe v Sileby Town
Everards Leicestershire County Cricket League Premier Division 2009
VenueLeicester Ivanhoe Cricket Club Ground, Kirby Muxloe on 25th July 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSileby Town won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLeicester Ivanhoe won by 9 wickets
PointsLeicester Ivanhoe 23 (Bowling 3); Sileby Town 6 (Batting 6)
UmpiresIM Armitage, KP Smyth
ScorerL Hands

Sileby Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*J Gillettb Lafferty3077 5- 
CF Kindleysidesc Durose b Lafferty916 1- 
LJ Kinchlbw b Lafferty618 1- 
+L Galec Durose b Abdul Malik515 -- 
D Torrc D Crowley b Twigg4373 7- 
Mohseen Khanlbw b Lafferty01 -- 
M Ruddlelbw b Durose1214 2- 
J Gaydonc Fletcher b Crowe420 -- 
M Ellisb Twigg2326 3- 
M Robertsnot out1922 1- 
M Sharmannot out310 -- 
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 3 nb, 24 w)34
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)188
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (Kindleysides), 2-28 (Kinch), 3-46 (Gale), 4-66 (Gillett), 5-66 (Mohseen Khan), 6-90 (Ruddle), 7-112 (Gaydon), 8-142 (Torr), 9-164 (Ellis)
Leicester Ivanhoe bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abdul Malik14   340152
Lafferty14   340421
Crowe11   14617-
Durose6   03415-
Twigg5   02125-

Leicester Ivanhoe inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Twiggnot out5095 5- 
CP Crowec Gale b Roberts914 -- 
TR Wardnot out109110 171 
T Pridmoredid not bat      
*SJ Puncharddid not bat      
L Crowleydid not bat      
+A Fletcherdid not bat      
D Crowleydid not bat      
Abdul Malikdid not bat      
R Durosedid not bat      
N Laffertydid not bat      
Total(1 wicket, 36.5 overs)191
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Crowe)
Sileby Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sharman7   03808-
Ellis4   0190--
Roberts6   1201-2
Ruddle6   22701-
Kinch6   0360--
Gillett4   0200--
Mohseen Khan2   01607-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Leicester Ivanhoe innings batting adds 23 runs under
--> Bowling in the Leicester Ivanhoe innings adds 5 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive