Loughborough Town v Barrow Town
Everards Leicestershire County Cricket League 2009
VenuePark Road, Loughborough on 4th July 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBarrow Town won the toss and decided to field
ResultLoughborough Town won by 74 runs
PointsLoughborough Town 24 (Bowling 4); Barrow Town 5 (Batting 1, Bowling 4)

Loughborough Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
TO Flowersc Patel b Modha56  10-  
V Parikhc Avatar b Galloway10  2-  
JL Baldwinc Avatar b Galloway6  1-  
HS Uppalc Avatar b Wise30  4-  
*NG Patelc Patel b Modha32  41  
AK Patelc Williamson b Imran Lodhi3  --  
R Sharmab Wise12  1-  
D Wakelingc Wise b Modha1  --  
NG Gambleb Imran Lodhi27  12  
+J Smithnot out5  --  
J Henryrun out0  --  
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 20 w)22
Total(all out, 50 overs)204
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Parikh), 2-40 (Baldwin), 3-102 (Uppal), 4-131 (Flowers), 5-156 (NG Patel), 6-156 (AK Patel), 7-157 (Wakeling), 8-181 (Sharma), 9-204 (Gamble), 10-204 (Henry, 50 ov)
Barrow Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wise13   073210-
Galloway14   62822-
Modha14   25934-
Imran Lodhi9   04224-

Barrow Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JI Popec Smith b Parikh13      
M Bobatlbw b Parikh18      
KA Jogiac Uppal b Gamble8      
+R Avatarc Uppal b Gamble7      
R Patelc Parikh b Flowers5      
*G Williamsonc NG Patel b Flowers16      
R Karac NG Patel b Flowers3      
T Wisec Parikh b Flowers18      
BR Modhac AK Patel b Flowers2      
Imran Lodhilbw b Parikh22      
S Gallowaynot out12      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 1 w)6
Total(all out, 43.3 overs)130
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Pope), 2-41 (Jogia), 3-49 (Avatar), 4-51 (Bobat), 5-63 (Patel), 6-74 (Williamson), 7-79 (Kara), 8-81 (Modha), 9-110 (Wise), 10-130 (Imran Lodhi, 43.3 ov)
Loughborough Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Gamble10   33221-
Flowers12   5255--
Sharma3   0200--
Henry4   1120--
Uppal4   1150--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive