Leicester Ivanhoe v Illston Abey
Everards Leicestershire County Cricket League Premier Division 2009
VenueLeicester Ivanhoe Cricket Club Ground, Kirby Muxloe on 30th May 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultLeicester Ivanhoe won by 8 wickets
PointsLeicester Ivanhoe 19 (Bowling 4, late submission of result -5); Illston Abey 4 (Batting 4)

Illston Abey inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Anees Bhuttalbw b Imran Khan4     
K Malikc Crowley b Durose4     
Mohammed Pardesic Lafferty b Maruf Chowdhury70     
M Raorun out (Maruf Chowdhury)17     
*Shafiq Bhuttalbw b Crowe4     
OT Murrainrun out (Crowe)1     
I Pathanlbw b Maruf Chowdhury2     
+D Abeysunderab Maruf Chowdhury16     
S Kassamb Maruf Chowdhury2     
M Mandanyab Maruf Chowdhury0     
Amir Sultannot out5     
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)11
Total(all out, 31.4 overs)136
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-136 (31.4 ov)
Leicester Ivanhoe bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Imran Khan9   0431--
Durose8   1311--
Crowe7   2271--
Maruf Chowdhury6.41235--
Lafferty1   060--

Leicester Ivanhoe inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Twiggretired not out0     
*CP Crowest +[unknown] b Anees Bhutta54     
TR Wardb Amir Sultan60     
SJ Punchardnot out11     
T Pridmorenot out0     
+L Crowleydid not bat      
P Twiggdid not bat      
Maruf Chowdhurydid not bat      
Imran Khandid not bat      
R Durosedid not bat      
J Laffertydid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 4 lb, 2 nb, 3 w)14
Total(2 wickets, 26.4 overs)137
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?
Illston Abey bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Murrain9   0630--
Amir Sultan8   3211--
Rao1   080--
Anees Bhutta8   1301--
Mohammed Pardesi0.4080--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Leicester Ivanhoe innings batting adds 2 runs over
--> Bowling in the Leicester Ivanhoe innings adds 2 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive