Leicester Ivanhoe v Hinckley Town
Everards Leicestershire County Cricket League Premier Division 2009
VenueLeicester Ivanhoe Cricket Club Ground, Kirby Muxloe on 16th May 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossHinckley Town won the toss and decided to field
ResultHinckley Town won by 6 wickets
PointsLeicester Ivanhoe 5 (Batting 4, Bowling 1); Hinckley Town 22 (Bowling 2)

Leicester Ivanhoe inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Twiggb Statham1329 1- 
T Pridmorelbw b Clarke3477 3- 
Abdul Malikb Clarke2230 4- 
SJ Punchardc Cloy b Zikhali1522 -1 
+L Crowleyc Potter b Clarke01 -- 
P Twiggb Statham1110 -- 
Maruf Chowdhuryb Wilson1710 12 
J Daviesnot out01 -- 
*C Gloverdid not bat      
R Durosedid not bat      
Imran Khandid not bat      
Extras(15 b, 6 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)26
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 30 overs)138
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (M Twigg), 2-70 (Abdul Malik), 3-95 (Punchard), 4-97 (Crowley), 5-99 (Pridmore), 6-126 (Maruf Chowdhury), 7-138 (P Twigg, 30 ov)
Hinckley Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Clarke14   1383--
Statham10   041211
Zikhali5   0321--
Wilson1   0613-

Hinckley Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*M Cravenc M Twigg b Glover1930 1- 
+RM Hutchingsst Crowley b Glover3458 21 
J Peelrun out15 -- 
D Shawc Davies b M Twigg717 -- 
RDC Clarkenot out3037 -- 
C Wilsonnot out3727 41 
M Potterdid not bat      
EJM Cloydid not bat      
AG Stathamdid not bat      
B Zikhalidid not bat      
A Rowleydid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 1 lb, 7 w)11
Total(4 wickets, 29 overs)139
Fall of wickets:
1-37 (Craven), 2-39 (Peel), 3-65 (Shaw), 4-71 (Hutchings)
Leicester Ivanhoe bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Durose5   01803-
Imran Khan8   12701-
Glover9   15221-
Maruf Chowdhury3   01802-
M Twigg4   0201--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> The match was reduced to 30 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive