Leicester Ivanhoe v Leicester Banks
Everards Leicestershire County Cricket League Premier Division 2008
VenueLeicester Ivanhoe Cricket Club Ground, Kirby Muxloe on 20th September 2008 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossLeicester Ivanhoe won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Leicester Ivanhoe)
PointsLeicester Ivanhoe 19 (Batting 8, Bowling 3); Leicester Banks 8 (Batting 4, Bowling 3)

Leicester Ivanhoe inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CP Crowec Pardesi b Savjani5     
DJF Shilvockb Pardesi20     
+RML Taylorst +Pabari b A Patel51     
SJ Punchardc Shukla b Somaya57     
*CD Crowec Pabari b Aleem Mahmood50     
KJ Lockec [unknown] b A Patel27     
A Fletcherb A Patel6     
R Durosenot out19     
C Gloverrun out (Gandhi)4     
P Exleyrun out3     
Imran Khandid not bat      
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)283
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?
Leicester Banks bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Somaya14   0971--
Savjani3   0171--
Pardesi9   2241--
A Patel14   0573--
Aleem Mahmood10   1621--

Leicester Banks inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Shuklalbw b Exley0     
*+J Gandhic [unknown] b Durose9     
N Savjanilbw b CD Crowe45     
M Khanb Glover22     
Aleem Mahmoodc [unknown] b CD Crowe15     
S Pabaric [unknown] b Glover39     
A Patelc CD Crowe b CP Crowe25     
[unknown]c [unknown] b CD Crowe4     
M Patelnot out10     
B Pardesic Imran Khan b Glover5     
V Somayanot out0     
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)201
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?
Leicester Ivanhoe bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Durose8   1231--
Exley7   2271--
Glover14   0663--
CD Crowe14   0483--
CP Crowe4   0171--
Punchard2   110--
[unknown]1   010--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Leicester Ivanhoe innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Leicester Banks innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive