Loughborough Town v Stoughton and Thurnby
Everards Leicestershire County Cricket League Premier Division 2008
VenuePark Road, Loughborough on 26th July 2008 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossStoughton and Thurnby won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLoughborough Town won by 6 wickets
PointsLoughborough Town 22 (Bowling 2); Stoughton and Thurnby 7 (Batting 6, Bowling 1)

Stoughton and Thurnby inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
PH Norwellb Gamble832 -- 
*J Wigleyc NL Buck b Gamble3859 7- 
+D Stevensonc Gamble b Gidley4170 4- 
CSJ Yatesc [unknown] b Gidley3460 31 
F Finnemorenot out3229 4- 
S Bradburyst Bloor b Gidley67 1- 
TJ Wellslbw b Gidley1213 2- 
Ali Bournenot out33 -- 
S Franklindid not bat      
S Syeddid not bat      
Paul Norwelldid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 11 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)20
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)195
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?
Loughborough Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Gurney4   11301-
NL Buck8   120012
Parikh14   2500--
Gamble10   2532--
Gidley14   0444--

Loughborough Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JJ Bullc PH Norwell b Yates37  4- 
V Parikhc Finnemore b Franklin18  3- 
MI Gidleyc Stevenson b Bradbury55  52 
TO Flowersc Finnemore b Yates8  1- 
*NG Patelnot out51  32 
M Bucknot out13  2- 
P Lowedid not bat      
+CDT Bloordid not bat      
NG Gambledid not bat      
NL Buckdid not bat      
HF Gurneydid not bat      
Total(4 wickets, 44.3 overs)196
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?
Stoughton and Thurnby bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Paul Norwell9   1250--
Franklin9   1281--
Wells5   31201-
Yates13   062226
Syed6   0480--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Stoughton and Thurnby innings batting adds 1 run under
--> Bowling in the Stoughton and Thurnby innings adds 1 run over
--> Loughborough Town innings batting adds 14 runs under
--> Bowling in the Loughborough Town innings adds 7 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive