Leicester Ivanhoe v Kibworth
Everards Leicestershire County Cricket League Premier Division 2008
VenueLeicester Ivanhoe Cricket Club Ground, Kirby Muxloe on 26th July 2008 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Kibworth)
PointsLeicester Ivanhoe 10 (Batting 4, Bowling 2); Kibworth 15 (Batting 8, Bowling 2)

Kibworth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JD Hangerc CD Crowe b CP Crowe88 2- 
SB Patelb CD Crowe3235 5- 
NJ Ferrabyc CD Crowe b Durose122122 132 
JJ Cobbc Locke b Abdul Malik7383 7- 
+CFD Morganlbw b CD Crowe1625 1- 
Aamer Mahmoodc Abdul Malik b CD Crowe35 -- 
SJ Renshawnot out3018 41 
*AP Smithnot out34 -- 
RN Jacksondid not bat      
DR Broughtondid not bat      
S Goodmandid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)13
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)300
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Hanger), 2-66 (Patel), 3-207 (Cobb), 4-244 (Morgan), 5-250 (Aamer Mahmood), 6-275 (Ferraby)
Leicester Ivanhoe bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
CP Crowe11   06916-
Imran Khan9   13901-
CD Crowe14   0653--
Abdul Malik11   0621-1
Durose5   0601--

Leicester Ivanhoe inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DJF Shilvockb Renshaw104145 11- 
CP Crowec Smith b Ferraby4850 81 
Abdul Malikc Morgan b Ferraby68 1- 
M Twiggc and b Ferraby111 -- 
SJ Punchardc Ferraby b Jackson4336 51 
*CD Croweb Aamer Mahmood5535 9- 
+KJ Lockerun out24 -- 
A Fletchernot out99 1- 
Imran Khannot out85 -1 
R Durosedid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(5 b, 13 lb, 4 w)22
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)298
Fall of wickets:
1-93 (CP Crowe), 2-103 (Abdul Malik), 3-107 (Twigg), 4-186 (Punchard), 5-271 (CD Crowe), 6-275 (Shilvock), 7-284 (Locke)
Kibworth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Aamer Mahmood10   14611-
Renshaw7   04811-
Broughton5   12202-
Jackson11   1531--
Ferraby9   1533--
Cobb6   0370--
Smith2   0210--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive