Loughborough Town v Leicester Ivanhoe
Everards Leicestershire County Cricket League Premier Division 2008
VenuePark Road, Loughborough on 12th July 2008 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossLoughborough Town won the toss and decided to field
ResultLoughborough Town won by 5 wickets
PointsLoughborough Town 24 (Bowling 4); Leicester Ivanhoe 3 (Batting 2, Bowling 1)
UmpiresD Perry, R Watts
ScorersK Gerrard (Loughborough Town), M Twigg (Leicester Ivanhoe)

Leicester Ivanhoe inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DJF Shilvockc NG Patel b Parikh1547 2- 
RML Taylorc Flowers b Parikh1639 1- 
Abdul Malikc Smith b Parikh1126 1- 
M Twiggc Smith b Parikh423 -- 
SJ Punchardc Smith b Gurney68 1- 
*CD Crowec Smith b Gurney03 -- 
CP Crowec Bull b Parikh1515 11 
+KJ Lockec Uppal b Gamble1950 2- 
Imran Khanc Taylor b Flowers2337 3- 
R Duroselbw b Flowers01 -- 
C Glovernot out513 1- 
Extras(1 b, 8 lb, 3 nb, 3 w)15
Total(all out, 43.1 overs)129
Fall of wickets:
1-31 (Shilvock), 2-36 (Taylor), 3-55 (Twigg), 4-65 (Punchard), 5-65 (Abdul Malik), 6-65 (CD Crowe), 7-81 (CP Crowe), 8-115 (Imran Khan), 9-115 (Durose), 10-129 (Locke, 43.1 ov)
Loughborough Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Gurney14   541213
Buck4   1110--
Parikh12   4235--
Uppal3   01401-
Flowers3   092--

Loughborough Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JJ Bullc Taylor b Imran Khan1422 1- 
JWA Taylorc Locke b CP Crowe716 1- 
V Parikhc Punchard b Imran Khan56 1- 
TO Flowersnot out4383 3- 
*NG Patellbw b CD Crowe929 2- 
HS Uppalc Locke b CD Crowe2554 3- 
AK Patelnot out1013 1- 
NG Gambledid not bat      
NL Buckdid not bat      
+J Smithdid not bat      
HF Gurneydid not bat      
Extras(11 b, 1 nb, 6 w)18
Total(5 wickets, 37 overs)131
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Taylor), 2-24 (Bull), 3-32 (Parikh), 4-52 (NG Patel), 5-115 (Uppal)
Leicester Ivanhoe bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Imran Khan6   02424-
CP Crowe11   2311--
CD Crowe13   1302--
Abdul Malik2   014021
Glover5   0210--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive