Loughborough Town v Leicester Banks
Everards Leicestershire County Cricket League Premier Division 2008
VenuePark Road, Loughborough on 28th June 2008 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossLoughborough Town won the toss and decided to field
ResultLoughborough Town won by 10 wickets
PointsLoughborough Town 24 (Bowling 4); Leicester Banks 4 (Batting 4)

Leicester Banks inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Shuklac Smith b Gurney1043 -- 
B Pardesic Bull b NL Buck012 -- 
N Savjanic Smith b Gurney03 -- 
Aleem Mahmoodc Bull b Cliff4145 7- 
M Khanrun out (Smith)48113 41 
*+S Pabaric Gurney b Gamble624 1- 
M Patelc Smith b Parikh111 -- 
N Patelc Gamble b Parikh518 -- 
A Khanb NL Buck816 1- 
A Patelb NL Buck49 -- 
V Somayanot out27 -- 
Extras(4 b, 10 lb, 3 nb, 17 w)34
Total(all out, 49.4 overs)159
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Pardesi), 2-4 (Savjani), 3-48 (Shukla), 4-64 (Aleem Mahmood), 5-85 (Pabari), 6-93 (M Patel), 7-114 (N Patel), 8-137 (A Khan), 9-142 (A Patel), 10-159 (M Khan, 49.4 ov)
Loughborough Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Gurney9   227231
NL Buck10   234341
Gamble11   2331--
Parikh10   125281

Loughborough Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*JJ Bullnot out4482 6- 
JWA Taylornot out11388 18- 
TO Flowersdid not bat      
V Parikhdid not bat      
M Buckdid not bat      
HS Uppaldid not bat      
SJ Cliffdid not bat      
HF Gurneydid not bat      
NL Buckdid not bat      
NG Gambledid not bat      
+J Smithdid not bat      
Extras(6 w)6
Total(no wicket, 28.2 overs)163
Leicester Banks bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
A Khan7   0550--
A Patel4   0130--
N Patel4   02301-
Savjani3   01801-
Somaya3   01301-
M Patel1   0702-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive