Loughborough Town v Illston Abey
Everards Leicestershire County Cricket League Premier Division 2007
VenuePark Road, Loughborough on 15th September 2007 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossIllston Abey won the toss and decided to field
ResultLoughborough Town won by 120 runs
PointsLoughborough Town 24 (Bowling 4); Illston Abey 4 (Batting 3, Bowling 1)
UmpiresBJ Orton, G Sohel
ScorerK Gerrard (Loughborough Town)

Loughborough Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JJ Bullnot out111163 10- 
MI Gidleylbw b Dukawalla49100 6- 
*NG Patelc Kara b Dukawalla2620 31 
M Buckc Murrain b Chandra4833 61 
R Widdowsonnot out32 -- 
SJ Cliffdid not bat      
+CDT Bloordid not bat      
NG Gambledid not bat      
NL Buckdid not bat      
HF Gurneydid not bat      
PGB Fisherdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 19 nb, 37 w)64
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)301
Fall of wickets:
1-175 (Gidley), 2-222 (Patel), 3-296 (M Buck)
Illston Abey bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
I Desai11   160025
Pathan4   018023
Galloway5   020042
Murrain2   014031
Chandra8   135123
Yappa3   0350155
Dukawalla10   06323-
Kara7   14806-

Illston Abey inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*R Karac Patel b Gamble419 -- 
J Mamujic Bull b Gamble3433 42 
N Yappalbw b Fisher4537 81 
+S Salajeec NL Buck b Fisher6285 63 
C Chandrac Bloor b Cliff12 -- 
S Desaib Cliff01 -- 
OT Murrainb Cliff514 -- 
S Gallowayc Bloor b Cliff19 -- 
S Dukawallab Fisher15 -- 
I Desaic NL Buck b Fisher99 1- 
A Pathannot out211 -- 
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 8 nb, 6 w)17
Total(all out, 36.1 overs)181
Fall of wickets:
1-43 (Kara), 2-50 (Mamuji), 3-143 (Yappa), 4-144 (Chandra), 5-144 (S Desai), 6-156 (Murrain), 7-168 (Galloway), 8-170 (Salajee), 9-170 (Dukawalla), 10-181 (I Desai, 36.1 ov)
Loughborough Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Gurney8   038025
Gamble6   03522-
Cliff12   334411
NL Buck3   0360-2

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive