Leicester Ivanhoe v Kibworth
Everards Leicestershire County Cricket League Premier Division 2007
VenueLeicester Ivanhoe Cricket Club Ground, Kirby Muxloe on 15th September 2007 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Kibworth)
PointsLeicester Ivanhoe 6 (Batting 2, Bowling 3); Kibworth 18 (Batting 8, Bowling 2)

Kibworth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JD Hangerc [unknown] b CD Crowe29     
SB Patellbw b CD Crowe45     
Aamer Mahmoodc Locke b [unknown]19     
AP Smithb CD Crowe10     
*JJ Cobbc and b CD Crowe0     
SJ Renshawc Twigg b Glover50     
RN Jacksonlbw b Glover31     
T Baileyc [unknown] b Glover3     
[unknown]run out9     
+DR Broughtonnot out1     
M Robertsnot out0     
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)209
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?
Leicester Ivanhoe bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Durose7   1440--
Sukhvir Singh8   1470--
CP Crowe7   0330--
CD Crowe14   3384--
[unknown]9   0201--
Glover5   0193--

Leicester Ivanhoe inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Twiggc [unknown] b Jackson47     
RP Newberyc [unknown] b Aamer Mahmood2     
CP Crowec [unknown] b Aamer Mahmood6     
[unknown]c [unknown] b Jackson35     
KJ Lockeb Renshaw24     
CD Crowec [unknown] b Aamer Mahmood22     
[unknown]b Aamer Mahmood0     
R Durosenot out0     
[unknown]not out0     
C Gloverdid not bat      
Sukhvir Singhdid not bat      
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)157
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?
Kibworth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Renshaw9   1311--
Aamer Mahmood9   2224--
Roberts4   1130--
Bailey7   0160--
Cobb9   2310--
Patel6   0240--
Jackson6   1132--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Kibworth innings batting adds 12 runs under
--> Bowling in the Kibworth innings adds 8 runs under
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Leicester Ivanhoe innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive