Loughborough Town v Leicester Banks
Everards Leicestershire County Cricket League Premier Division 2007
VenuePark Road, Loughborough on 24th June 2007 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossLoughborough Town won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Leicester Banks)
PointsLoughborough Town 7 (Batting 2, Bowling 1); Leicester Banks 11 (Batting 4, Bowling 2)

Leicester Banks inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Patellbw b Cliff18  2- 
Aleem Mahmoodretired not out20  1- 
M Khanc Bull b Cliff0  -- 
R Hayatrun out (Fisher)0  -- 
M Douglasnot out54  23 
A Patelb NL Buck15  11 
F Shaukatc M Buck b NL Buck9  -- 
*A Khannot out2  -- 
Nitin Pateldid not bat      
Nikesh Pateldid not bat      
+P Shukladid not bat      
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 31 overs)139
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?
Loughborough Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Gamble8   2180--
Cliff10   1342--
Fisher7   0270--
NL Buck6   0572--

Loughborough Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JJ Bullb Shaukat12  1- 
HS Uppallbw b A Khan24  3- 
T Higginsc A Patel b Nitin Patel43  21 
M Buckb Hayat0  -- 
P Loweb Hayat16  -- 
R Widdowsonrun out (Hayat)9  -- 
SJ Cliffnot out1  -- 
NG Gambleb Hayat2  -- 
*+J Smithdid not bat      
NL Buckdid not bat      
PGB Fisherdid not bat      
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 31 overs)136
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?
Leicester Banks bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shaukat9   0321--
Hayat14   1413--
A Khan3   0221--
A Patel1   040--
Nitin Patel4   0151--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> The match was reduced to 31 overs per side
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Leicester Banks innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Loughborough Town innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive