Leicester Ivanhoe v Stoughton and Thurnby
Everards Leicestershire County Cricket League Premier Division 2007
VenueLeicester Ivanhoe Cricket Club Ground, Kirby Muxloe on 2nd June 2007 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossLeicester Ivanhoe won the toss and decided to field
ResultLeicester Ivanhoe won by 10 wickets
PointsLeicester Ivanhoe 24 (Bowling 4); Stoughton and Thurnby 0

Stoughton and Thurnby inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CSJ Yatesb Imran Khan0  -- 
J Wigleyc Abdul Malik b Durose0  -- 
*J Ardleyb Durose14  3- 
J Venterb Durose2  -- 
+D Stevensonb [unknown]0  -- 
S Bradburyb [unknown]0  -- 
PH Norwellc Locke b [unknown]9  -- 
S Franklinc P Twigg b Durose5  1- 
Paul Norwelllbw b Durose2  -- 
J Samwelllbw b Durose0  -- 
RAG Cumminsnot out2  -- 
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 3 nb, 9 w)18
Total(all out, 26.2 overs)52
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Yates), 2-5 (Wigley), 3-18 (Ardley), 4-20 (Venter), 5-21 (Bradbury), 6-40 (Stevenson), 7-44 (PH Norwell), 8-44 (Franklin), 9-44 (Paul Norwell), 10-52 (Samwell, 26.2 ov)
Leicester Ivanhoe bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Imran Khan10   5171--
[unknown]7   2133--
CP Crowe1   010--

Leicester Ivanhoe inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CP Crowenot out14  2- 
SJ Punchardnot out35  41 
Abdul Malikdid not bat      
*CD Crowedid not bat      
+KJ Lockedid not bat      
Imran Khandid not bat      
M Twiggdid not bat      
P Twiggdid not bat      
C Gloverdid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
R Durosedid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 3 w)4
Total(no wicket, 8.4 overs)53
Stoughton and Thurnby bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Franklin2   0140--
Cummins4   0290--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive