Leicester Ivanhoe v Loughborough Town
Everards Leicestershire County Cricket League Premier Division 2007
VenueLeicester Ivanhoe Cricket Club Ground, Kirby Muxloe on 19th May 2007 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossLoughborough Town won the toss and decided to field
ResultLoughborough Town won by 7 wickets
PointsLeicester Ivanhoe 1 (Bowling 1); Loughborough Town 24 (Bowling 4)

Leicester Ivanhoe inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CP Crowest Smith b Gamble29     
SJ Punchardlbw b Cliff0     
Abdul Malikb Cliff4     
*CD Crowec Smith b Cliff0     
M Twiggb Gamble5     
+KJ Lockeb NL Buck10     
P Twigglbw b NL Buck4     
J Beaumontb NL Buck0     
C Glovernot out10     
Imran Khanc [unknown] b NL Buck11     
R Duroseb NL Buck2     
Extras(7 b, 7 lb, 2 nb, 7 w)23
Total(all out, 32 overs)98
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (Punchard), 2-40 (Abdul Malik), 3-40 (CD Crowe), 4-41 (CP Crowe), 5-50 (M Twigg), 6-70 (P Twigg), 7-70 (Beaumont), 8-77 (Locke), 9-92 (Imran Khan), 10-98 (Durose, 32 ov)
Loughborough Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Gamble10   2362--
Cliff10   2213--
Gidley6   2100--
NL Buck6   1175--

Loughborough Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JJ Bullb Durose4     
D Donaldsonb Durose7     
MI Gidleyb Glover35     
M Bucknot out41     
*NG Patelnot out2     
T Higginsdid not bat      
SJ Cliffdid not bat      
NG Gambledid not bat      
+J Smithdid not bat      
PGB Fisherdid not bat      
NL Buckdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 5 w)10
Total(3 wickets, 25.2 overs)99
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Donaldson), 2-19 (Bull), 3-87 (Gidley)
Leicester Ivanhoe bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Imran Khan7   0240--
Durose5   1202--
CP Crowe4   0180--
CD Crowe6   1180--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive