Leicester Ivanhoe v Leicester Banks
Everards Leicestershire County Cricket League Premier Division 2006
VenueLeicester Ivanhoe Cricket Club Ground, Kirby Muxloe on 12th August 2006 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossLeicester Banks won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLeicester Banks won by 20 runs
PointsLeicester Ivanhoe 7 (Batting 3, Bowling 4); Leicester Banks 24 (Bowling 4)

Leicester Banks inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Patelb Imran Khan2441 3- 
*+S Pabaric Twigg b Imran Khan1228 2- 
R Hayatlbw b CP Crowe1937 3- 
N Patelst Twigg b Glover2240 3- 
M Douglasc Twigg b Shirazi7694 62 
H Tandelc Twigg b CP Crowe00 -- 
M Khanc Glover b CP Crowe1524 2- 
A Patelc [unknown] b Hunt610 -- 
A Khanc [unknown] b Hunt159 3- 
B Tailorrun out45 -- 
A Jackmannot out11 -- 
Total(all out, 48.3 overs)204
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-204 (48.3 ov)
Leicester Ivanhoe bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Imran Khan10   1282--
Glover14   3351--
CP Crowe12   0603--
Hunt10   0542--

Leicester Ivanhoe inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DC Shirazib Hayat74     
CP Crowec Jackman b Tailor1     
TR Wardc Pabari b Tailor23     
+M Twiggc Pabari b A Khan10     
J Newberrylbw b A Patel6     
*CD Crowec Pabari b A Patel2     
A Newberynot out35     
C Gloverrun out (Hayat)11     
L Huntc A Patel b Tailor1     
Imran Khanlbw b Hayat0     
[unknown]b Hayat0     
Total(all out, 49.3 overs)184
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-184 (49.3 ov)
Leicester Banks bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tailor11   1593--
A Patel14   2422--
A Khan11   1441--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Leicester Banks innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Leicester Ivanhoe innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive