Leicester Ivanhoe v Leicester Banks
Everards Leicestershire County Cricket League Premier Division 2005
VenueLeicester Ivanhoe Cricket Club Ground, Kirby Muxloe on 20th August 2005 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultLeicester Ivanhoe won by 73 runs
PointsLeicester Ivanhoe 24 (Bowling 4); Leicester Banks 6 (Batting 4, Bowling 2)

Leicester Ivanhoe inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Beaumontc [unknown] b A Khan2     
P Twiggc [unknown] b Nitin Patel62     
TR Wardb Bhagawati131     
TO Flowersnot out0     
+KJ Lockeb Bhagawati0     
*CP Croweb Nitin Patel0     
Imran Khanrun out (M Khan)6     
L Huntb Bhagawati11     
CD Crowenot out0     
[unknown]did not bat      
MA Challengerdid not bat      
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)286
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?
Leicester Banks bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
A Khan10   4261--
Bhagawati14   0763--
H Patel12   1690--
Nitin Patel11   2662--
A Patel2   0260--

Leicester Banks inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
B Patelb Hunt39     
+P Shuklab Hunt4     
AN Bhagawatilbw b Challenger12     
H Patelc [unknown] b CP Crowe40     
Nikesh Patelc [unknown] b CD Crowe40     
M Khanst +[unknown] b CD Crowe25     
A Patelc [unknown] b Flowers6     
*A Khanc [unknown] b CD Crowe17     
S Reyatlbw b CD Crowe0     
Nitin Patelc [unknown] b CP Crowe10     
J Naiknot out0     
Total(all out, 46 overs)213
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-213 (46 ov)
Leicester Ivanhoe bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Imran Khan9   1260--
Challenger8   1481--
Hunt10   1622--
CP Crowe6   1182--
CD Crowe9   4284--
Flowers4   0191--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> The overs in the bowling analyses for the Leicester Ivanhoe innings add to 49
--> Leicester Ivanhoe innings batting adds 74 runs under
--> Bowling in the Leicester Ivanhoe innings adds 23 runs under
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Leicester Banks innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive