Leicester Ivanhoe v Loughborough Town
Everards Leicestershire County Cricket League Premier Division 2005
VenueLeicester Ivanhoe Cricket Club Ground, Kirby Muxloe on 18th June 2005 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Loughborough Town)
PointsLeicester Ivanhoe 5 (Batting 2, Bowling 2); Loughborough Town 19 (Batting 8, Bowling 3)

Loughborough Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C Taylorc Twigg b CD Crowe16  2- 
P Thompsonlbw b Imran Khan0  -- 
PA Petricolac Hunt b CD Crowe59  11- 
*NG Patelc CP Crowe b Hunt72  9- 
P Lowerun out (Newbery)30  5- 
S Chauhanb CD Crowe2  -- 
M Spicerc CD Crowe b CP Crowe13  -- 
+J Smithnot out22  21 
NG Gamblenot out0  -- 
PGB Fisherdid not bat      
DP Hemmingsdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 13 w)18
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)232
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Thompson), 2-83 (Taylor), 3-90 (Petricola), 4-155 (Lowe), 5-173 (Chauhan), 6-200 (Spicer), 7-211 (Patel)
Leicester Ivanhoe bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
CP Crowe10   15915-
Imran Khan6   13112-
Sukhvir Singh4   02001-
CD Crowe14   24231-
Hunt13   26311-
Sutton3   01201-

Leicester Ivanhoe inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
TO Flowersc Patel b Gamble5     
J Beaumontb Spicer0     
M Twigglbw b Spicer1     
*CP Crowec Spicer b Petricola15     
M Buckc Lowe b Fisher26     
CD Crowenot out43     
RP Newberyb Hemmings5     
L Huntc Smith b Gamble18     
Sukhvir Singhlbw b Spicer3     
Imran Khannot out6     
+C Suttondid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 10 lb, 11 nb, 18 w)43
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)165
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Beaumont), 2-4 (Twigg), 3-28 (Flowers), 4-62 (CP Crowe), 5-73 (Buck), 6-112 (Newbery), 7-143 (Hunt), 8-146 (Sukhvir Singh)
Loughborough Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Gamble14   43425-
Spicer8   2253-3
Petricola9   124182
Fisher11   137111
Hemmings8   031115

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive