Radlett v Slough
Home Counties Premier League Division One 2009
VenueBrunton Memorial Ground, Radlett on 25th July 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSlough won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsRadlett 13 (Batting 2, Bowling 8); Slough 9 (Batting 2, Bowling 4)
Umpires[unknown], GI Callaway
ScorerD Browne (Radlett)

Radlett inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
LS Taylorc Arshad b Sher72     
KS Toorlbw b Sher33     
+TE Jenkinsc Arshad b Sher0     
*S Burgerc Shazad Rana b Aziz0     
A Sharmab Sher3     
FM Dungriyac Shazad Rana b Aziz0     
M Crockerst +Shazad Rana b Aziz34     
PB Barkerc Aziz b Sher12     
S Patelnot out35     
H Paynterb Arshad9     
RJ Crockernot out19     
Extras(2 b, 8 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)13
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 194 minutes, 66 overs)230
Fall of wickets:
1-91 (Toor), 2-91 (Jenkins), 3-93 (Burger), 4-113 (Taylor), 5-113 (Sharma), 6-113 (Dungriya), 7-146 (Barker), 8-175 (M Crocker), 9-197 (Paynter)
Slough bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Faisal Ali6   13101-
Zaman4   0220--
Arshad12   0581-2
Sher25   5675--
Aziz14   3263--
Sharath5   0160--

Slough inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
FI Qureshic Burger b Toor35     
SA Khanc Burger b Toor27     
MJ Paynec Taylor b Toor10     
*ZA Sherc Patel b Toor10     
P Azizb Toor2     
Shazad Ranalbw b Barker24     
Ali Ahmedc Barker b Toor2     
+Z Arshadnot out40     
R Zamanc and b Barker10     
Faisal Alinot out0     
R Sharathdid not bat      
Extras(15 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)20
Total(8 wickets, 174 minutes, 63 overs)180
Fall of wickets:
1-61 (Khan), 2-67 (Qureshi), 3-80 (Sher), 4-84 (Payne), 5-89 (Aziz), 6-109 (Ahmed), 7-146 (Shazad Rana), 8-166 (Zaman)
Radlett bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Burger7   2180--
Paynter7   1250--
Taylor4   0260--
Toor23   7476--
RJ Crocker10   0330--
Dungriya4   360--
Barker7   492--
Patel1   100--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 66 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive